SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Paco Peralta Designs Jack (Paco Peralta Designs Jacket)

Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/11 11:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dresscode said... (7/30/12 7:40 AM) Reply
I just ordered this pattern....my full bust is 38"....do you think I will need to adjust?
Klutzy said... (5/31/12 7:03 AM) Reply
This is gorgeous! You did such a good job with the construction. Are the instructions available in English anywhere? I'd be lost trying to follow in Spanish.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/2/11 11:26 PM) Reply
Fabulous jacket!
Karen6790 said... (2/1/11 11:02 PM) Reply
Lisette, this is lovely, and very flattering on you. I think your fabric choice adds something very interesting to the design, and I'd be curious to see what other version you come up with. And the button is fab!
SewWil said... (2/1/11 8:30 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket. Great fabric choice.
4u2cme said... (2/1/11 6:43 PM) Reply
Your jacket is lovely.
Kayseri said... (2/1/11 6:21 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket
Dee2 said... (2/1/11 1:50 PM) Reply
I love your jacket!! The fabric is so intersting in this pattern--I think it really accentuates the design. Wonderfully sewn, thanks for the review.
Christas said... (2/1/11 12:00 PM) Reply
I am a big fan of Paco! This design is so lovely, and you have sewn it so beautifully. Wonderful work! I know you will enjoy wearing this terrific garment for many years to come.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8274

photo
by: renren

Review
Sense & Sensibility Elegant Lady's Closet

photo
by: Catroodje

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details