SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Paco Peralta Designs Jack (Paco Peralta Designs Jacket)

Viewed 414 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/11 11:08 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
dresscode said... (7/30/12 7:40 AM) Reply
I just ordered this pattern....my full bust is 38"....do you think I will need to adjust?
Klutzy said... (5/31/12 7:03 AM) Reply
This is gorgeous! You did such a good job with the construction. Are the instructions available in English anywhere? I'd be lost trying to follow in Spanish.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/2/11 11:26 PM) Reply
Fabulous jacket!
Karen6790 said... (2/1/11 11:02 PM) Reply
Lisette, this is lovely, and very flattering on you. I think your fabric choice adds something very interesting to the design, and I'd be curious to see what other version you come up with. And the button is fab!
SewWil said... (2/1/11 8:30 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket. Great fabric choice.
4u2cme said... (2/1/11 6:43 PM) Reply
Your jacket is lovely.
Kayseri said... (2/1/11 6:21 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket
Dee2 said... (2/1/11 1:50 PM) Reply
I love your jacket!! The fabric is so intersting in this pattern--I think it really accentuates the design. Wonderfully sewn, thanks for the review.
Christas said... (2/1/11 12:00 PM) Reply
I am a big fan of Paco! This design is so lovely, and you have sewn it so beautifully. Wonderful work! I know you will enjoy wearing this terrific garment for many years to come.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Lutterloh 245-supp 282

photo
by: ladyampton

Review
Butterick 5983

photo
by: exlibros

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details