SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3667 (Woofy Wear by Wendy)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:Rosie who use to be Rose
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rosie who use to be Rosestarstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/10/02
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 115)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/11 6:56 PM
Last Updated:2/5/11 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewfrequent said... (2/6/11 3:30 PM) Reply
Rosie, our girl has no under-bite. I would love to send you a pic of her they could be twins! If you PM me I will send one to you. She is extremely small..between 4-4.5 lbs. Her hair gets quite long. "Tag" at the pound said long-haired chihuahua but i don't think that's quite it. Her body isn't as long as chi's. The little jammies are so cute!
Rosie who use to be Rose said... (2/6/11 9:56 AM) Reply
Hi, yes, her fater was a chihuahua and her mother was a pekingese, both were purbreds whos owner didnt want to get them fixed and the inevitable happened. Does your dog have a bit of an underbite?
sewfrequent said... (2/6/11 8:37 AM) Reply
oh my! daisy looks so much like a little dog we adopted and we don't know the breed. Is Daisy a chihuahua mix? we were told that's what we have.
cairncrew said... (2/5/11 9:06 PM) Reply
Pretty darn cute. I have a few that like to be covered up in cold weather. I'll have to check out that pattern. Thank you for the review and pets to Daisy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details