SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3667 (Woofy Wear by Wendy)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:Rosie who use to be Rose
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rosie who use to be Rosestarstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/10/02
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 115)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/11 6:56 PM
Last Updated:2/5/11 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewfrequent said... (2/6/11 3:30 PM) Reply
Rosie, our girl has no under-bite. I would love to send you a pic of her they could be twins! If you PM me I will send one to you. She is extremely small..between 4-4.5 lbs. Her hair gets quite long. "Tag" at the pound said long-haired chihuahua but i don't think that's quite it. Her body isn't as long as chi's. The little jammies are so cute!
Rosie who use to be Rose said... (2/6/11 9:56 AM) Reply
Hi, yes, her fater was a chihuahua and her mother was a pekingese, both were purbreds whos owner didnt want to get them fixed and the inevitable happened. Does your dog have a bit of an underbite?
sewfrequent said... (2/6/11 8:37 AM) Reply
oh my! daisy looks so much like a little dog we adopted and we don't know the breed. Is Daisy a chihuahua mix? we were told that's what we have.
cairncrew said... (2/5/11 9:06 PM) Reply
Pretty darn cute. I have a few that like to be covered up in cold weather. I'll have to check out that pattern. Thank you for the review and pets to Daisy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Pauline Alice Ninot jacket

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details