Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> T019 (Seaside Sue Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:lynny
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lynnystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 11/18/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (5/9/11 6:18 AM) Reply
Cute top, & I can see it being worn at the sea-side!
lynny said... (2/9/11 11:03 PM) Reply
Thank-you for your lovely comments. I have a long cardi-coat type pattern as well which I am keen to make.
Schnauzer said... (2/9/11 5:09 PM) Reply
Lovely top, Lynny!
FreyaStark said... (2/9/11 3:37 PM) Reply
A very nice top. Thanks for drawing our attention to this line of patterns. It looks most interesting.
mhk3boys said... (2/9/11 9:05 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Vonnevo said... (2/9/11 8:20 AM) Reply
A terrific top, lynny !!! I have a feeling this pattern might make it into the 2011 Favourites. Thanks for your VH review :)
julie w said... (2/9/11 4:50 AM) Reply
lovely top, thanks for the review
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/9/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Looks like a great pattern!
JDpenelope said... (2/8/11 11:03 PM) Reply
Isn't it pretty? Just proves that sometimes simpler is best!
JEF said... (2/8/11 10:56 PM) Reply
Very pretty
Sew4Fun said... (2/8/11 10:19 PM) Reply
Thanks Lynny! Great top and your review was very helpful, especially re the fit and why you chose the size 12.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details