SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> T019 (Seaside Sue Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:lynny
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lynnystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 11/18/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Cute top, & I can see it being worn at the sea-side!
5/9/11 6:18 AM
lynny said...
Thank-you for your lovely comments. I have a long cardi-coat type pattern as well which I am keen to make.
2/9/11 11:03 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely top, Lynny!
2/9/11 5:09 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice top. Thanks for drawing our attention to this line of patterns. It looks most interesting.
2/9/11 3:37 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty!
2/9/11 9:05 AM
Vonnevo said...
A terrific top, lynny !!! I have a feeling this pattern might make it into the 2011 Favourites. Thanks for your VH review :)
2/9/11 8:20 AM
julie w said...
lovely top, thanks for the review
2/9/11 4:50 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Looks like a great pattern!
2/9/11 0:14 AM
JDpenelope said...
Isn't it pretty? Just proves that sometimes simpler is best!
2/8/11 11:03 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty
2/8/11 10:56 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Thanks Lynny! Great top and your review was very helpful, especially re the fit and why you chose the size 12.
2/8/11 10:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1013

photo
by: velosewer

Review