SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> T019 (Seaside Sue Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:lynny
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lynnystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 11/18/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Thanks Lynny! Great top and your review was very helpful, especially re the fit and why you chose the size 12.
2/8/11 10:19 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty
2/8/11 10:56 PM
JDpenelope said...
Isn't it pretty? Just proves that sometimes simpler is best!
2/8/11 11:03 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Looks like a great pattern!
2/9/11 0:14 AM
julie w said...
lovely top, thanks for the review
2/9/11 4:50 AM
Vonnevo said...
A terrific top, lynny !!! I have a feeling this pattern might make it into the 2011 Favourites. Thanks for your VH review :)
2/9/11 8:20 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty!
2/9/11 9:05 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice top. Thanks for drawing our attention to this line of patterns. It looks most interesting.
2/9/11 3:37 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely top, Lynny!
2/9/11 5:09 PM
lynny said...
Thank-you for your lovely comments. I have a long cardi-coat type pattern as well which I am keen to make.
2/9/11 11:03 PM
AnneM said...
Cute top, & I can see it being worn at the sea-side!
5/9/11 6:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 8749

photo
by: Joyatee

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now