SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3039 (Fitted Western-Style Shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 275 times 
Reviewed by:olcowgirl
photo

 
 
About olcowgirlstar
WA USA
Member since: 6/5/10
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/11 2:12 AM
Last Updated:2/10/11 1:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SouthernStitch said... (7/22/11 12:13 PM) Reply
What a great shirt, and for a beginner yet. Too cool that you compete in western events!
Annette1 said... (2/12/11 4:33 PM) Reply
Do you mind? I'm TRYING not to buy any more patterns (yeah, right), and now I HAVE to have this one. I love the front/back yokes. Thanks for the reminder on the 1/4 seams, too. Those always throw me off!
Ecrulace said... (2/11/11 5:38 PM) Reply
Love the fabric! Well done
mssewcrazy said... (2/11/11 4:30 PM) Reply
Very pretty- nice work! Showing in western events will make this a really good skill to have- love your screen name -too funny.
FreyaStark said... (2/10/11 6:00 PM) Reply
A tailored shirt is an ambitious project for a beginner, but you've done a great job and the result is a fabulous shirt.
CurlyCrafter said... (2/10/11 1:21 PM) Reply
I haven't used a Kwik Sew pattern before but this looks like a nice one to try. Great job on your shirt!
Terri A said... (2/10/11 2:27 AM) Reply
Well, great job on a western shirt which is so ambitious for beginning sewing! Nice work on that:-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details