SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5511 

3 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:raymondmom
photo

 
 
About raymondmomstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/21/09
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:2/15/11 11:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said...
Oh my gosh. I have to admit that I'm usually not big on dressing up animals, but the cute factor in this pic is entirely too much! I love it!
2/14/11 1:56 AM
arianamaniacs said...
I agree, too too cute!!!
2/14/11 4:41 AM
MNBarb said...
I agree with Jilly that clothing on furry beasts usually turns me off but just LOOK at his face! He loves his matchy outfit.
2/14/11 7:14 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Hope my vet daughter never sees this. She would flog me until I make a set and she has two little dogs. This is so cute!
2/14/11 8:49 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Looks like a great pattern to have on hand for quick PJs alternatives. The puppy nightshirt is an added bonus. Love the look on the dog's face.
2/14/11 9:26 AM
Michelle T said...
Great review. I like the dog shirt too.
2/14/11 2:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very cute duo in their matching shirts!
2/14/11 8:25 PM
pmac said...
Great job on their matching outfits. I'm curious - are the pj's comfortable for the dog to walk in? I'm picturing him going out to fetch the paper in the morning wearing his night shirt!
2/14/11 9:51 PM
MamaSewing said...
How funny - my kids have been known to put scarves and t-shirts on our dogs to be silly! I hope they don't see this and want me to start sewing doggie clothes since I have a hard enough time making people clothes!
2/15/11 8:37 AM
Dale C said...
It looks like both your son and his rottie LOVE their new matching set! I do too!
2/15/11 6:17 PM
sewcool21 said...
This is so cute
3/8/11 5:45 AM
ClaireBear4Fun said...
I hope you win! Your matching outfits are so incredibly cute.
3/10/11 3:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 7387

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now