SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5511 

3 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest
Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:raymondmom
photo

 
 
About raymondmomstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/21/09
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:2/15/11 11:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireBear4Fun said... (3/10/11 3:03 PM) Reply
I hope you win! Your matching outfits are so incredibly cute.
sewcool21 said... (3/8/11 5:45 AM) Reply
This is so cute
Dale C said... (2/15/11 6:17 PM) Reply
It looks like both your son and his rottie LOVE their new matching set! I do too!
MamaSewing said... (2/15/11 8:37 AM) Reply
How funny - my kids have been known to put scarves and t-shirts on our dogs to be silly! I hope they don't see this and want me to start sewing doggie clothes since I have a hard enough time making people clothes!
pmac said... (2/14/11 9:51 PM) Reply
Great job on their matching outfits. I'm curious - are the pj's comfortable for the dog to walk in? I'm picturing him going out to fetch the paper in the morning wearing his night shirt!
Heatherrique said... (2/14/11 8:25 PM) Reply
Very cute duo in their matching shirts!
Michelle T said... (2/14/11 2:06 PM) Reply
Great review. I like the dog shirt too.
SheBear0320 said... (2/14/11 9:26 AM) Reply
Looks like a great pattern to have on hand for quick PJs alternatives. The puppy nightshirt is an added bonus. Love the look on the dog's face.
mssewcrazy said... (2/14/11 8:49 AM) Reply
Hope my vet daughter never sees this. She would flog me until I make a set and she has two little dogs. This is so cute!
MNBarb said... (2/14/11 7:14 AM) Reply
I agree with Jilly that clothing on furry beasts usually turns me off but just LOOK at his face! He loves his matchy outfit.
arianamaniacs said... (2/14/11 4:41 AM) Reply
I agree, too too cute!!!
JillyBe said... (2/14/11 1:56 AM) Reply
Oh my gosh. I have to admit that I'm usually not big on dressing up animals, but the cute factor in this pic is entirely too much! I love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details