Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 7971 (A-Line Skirts) thumbsup - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 506 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:otterine
photo
About otterinestar
IL USA
Member since: 12/3/07
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/11 0:54 AM


See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sarsez said...
amazing. wouldn't have even glanced at the pattern yet made up they are stunning esp. in the stripe!
2/23/11 7:15 AM
birdmcfarland said...
I am a huge fan of your work and this takes the cake. I love this. Your sewing is impeccable and something to which I aspire. THanks for the inspiration!! Gorgeous!
2/23/11 7:16 AM
lucylal said...
I agree with sarsez, i wouldn't have looked at the pattern either, but your skirt is gorgeous. I love the stripes!!
2/23/11 7:23 AM
canei said...
Very nice. It looks very hi-end. Looks GREAT on you also!!!
2/23/11 7:30 AM
nicegirl said...
Lovely! These are great skirts that look classic but have some interest.
2/23/11 11:13 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it, I missed this pattern! Thanks for the review.
2/23/11 11:22 AM
Twinset said...
OMG these skirts look so fantastic on you, you exude elegance! Fit is a-m-a-z-i-n-g
2/23/11 12:08 PM
cleverkitty said...
oh my this is so nice I love the what you did with the stripe, great color too
2/23/11 2:20 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful skirts. I have been eyeing this pattern. Now I have to get it. Thanks for the review.
2/23/11 3:49 PM
Ann Smith said...
Great looking skirts.
2/23/11 5:47 PM
Barbara V said...
Oh good save! Both of your skirts look fantastic. What a great pattern and style on you.
2/23/11 7:09 PM
Ciclista said...
Love your sewing and sense of style. The play with the strip on this skirt is fabulous!!
2/24/11 9:05 AM
21wale said...
Ooh, these are very cute. The stripes are fabulous!
2/24/11 3:31 PM
waltzqueen said...
I'm impressed with your save, and love this skirt and everything else you make.
2/24/11 4:11 PM
waltzqueen said...
I'm impressed with your save, and love this skirt and everything else you make.
2/24/11 4:11 PM
lesliez said...
Your skirts are darling.
2/25/11 2:12 PM
otterine said...
Thank you all so much! :]
2/28/11 9:51 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Self Drafted Pattern 200747-1000
photo
Review by CatSari on 5/25/10
Read Review

McCalls 6547 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6547 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0131 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0131 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 59811-1008
photo
Review by Blooms on 1/27/09
Read Review

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book
Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us