SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 195531-1004 (PatternMagic Twist Top)

Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:dintas
photo

 
 
About dintasstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/13/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/11 8:40 AM
Last Updated:5/20/11 5:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
whomper said...
Gorgeous top, and you look beautiful! Great job!
3/9/11 10:57 AM
Knitters Delight said...
I love it! It would be great for breast feeding too. (I'm wearing a twist top dress for that very reason today. lol)
3/9/11 11:45 AM
sunnysewer said...
Great top, I am tempted to get that book and now you have convinced me. Your blog is great.
3/9/11 12:01 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Great top! I just got the English version of this book but I haven't tried anything yet. thanks for the review!
3/9/11 12:24 PM
Scheri said...
Congratulations. You look beautiful. Love the fabric.
3/9/11 12:48 PM
JennaF said...
WOW!! You did a beautiful job!! And your bump is so cute!! I'm going to have to check out this book myself! Thanks!
3/9/11 3:38 PM
cleverkitty said...
very pretty on you
3/9/11 4:53 PM
lamstu said...
Really cute top. I have the book but haven't gotten the courage/time to tackle a project.
3/9/11 6:25 PM
Nessa09 said...
I like this top! I saw a pattern similar to this one, but the one you made looks exceptionally better!
3/9/11 8:23 PM
SusiM said...
You have a good eye for design. Top and fabric are lovely.
3/10/11 0:19 AM
yummymummy38 said...
thanks for lots of useful info on the blog, looks complicated process, but you've really made it work for you
3/11/11 4:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

New Look 6968

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6607

photo
by: dizzle

Review