SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1079 (MISSES' DRESS AND STOLE)

3 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:BenaeQuee
photo

 
 
About BenaeQueestar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/11 8:45 PM
Last Updated:3/12/11 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kwpanthermom said...
Beautiful gown! I didn't realize this pattern had such an interesting bodice; you are right, that horrific fabric they used hides the nice details. I also read your black gown review, and that is stunning as well!
3/12/11 8:55 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
You look very, very feminine and pretty ;)
3/12/11 10:18 PM
Karen Easter said...
It's gorgeous! I just spent about an hour looking through all of your creations -- wow! What a great sense of style!
3/13/11 0:12 AM
Karen Easter said...
It's gorgeous! I just spent about an hour looking through all of your creations -- wow! What a great sense of style!
3/13/11 0:12 AM
sewinfrance said...
Very nice colour combinations and very pretty dress.
3/13/11 6:10 AM
Elke said...
Beautiful color and gown!
3/13/11 8:33 AM
Paris75008 said...
You are so talented. You always make the most amazing dresses and you have such a great sense of style. I love all your work!
3/13/11 9:56 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! You are so right about the metallic fabric not doing the dress justice. Yours is much better than the one on the pattern. Great job!
3/14/11 0:25 AM
arianamaniacs said...
The Continental says: wowie wow wow!
3/14/11 5:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3155

photo
by: ChristyInT...

Review