SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> March 2011 Mini Wardrobe (March 2011 Mini-Wardrobe)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/11 12:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
This is the perfect wardrobe for you. You look so pretty and stylish. Each garment looks wonderful! BRAVO!!!
3/31/11 1:12 PM
Sherril Miller said...
You've made a very nice and easy to wear wardrobe Peggy. The Urban pants are my favorite. I'm glad to see you finished on time--congratulations!
3/31/11 1:22 PM
Aroura said...
Very nice wardrobe, I especially like the Liberty Shirt.
3/31/11 1:29 PM
JillyBe said...
You've done a fabulous job on this wardrobe - I love every single item in it, & they all go together beautifully!
3/31/11 1:48 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
What a fantastic wardrobe and the silk screening is inspiring! Thank you for sharing!
3/31/11 2:20 PM
PegL said...
What a fabulous new wardrobe! Great job!
3/31/11 3:12 PM
blue mooney said...
Woo-hoo! Just the right amount of funk. You look faboooo.
3/31/11 4:00 PM
SewWil said...
Great job on this wardrobe. Every piece looks very nice .
3/31/11 4:14 PM
lacroise1 said...
So happy that you were able to finish.. What a great mini wardrobe.. You did a great job!
3/31/11 5:07 PM
CTBarb said...
Casual but elegant! Bravo! The kind of clothes I love.
3/31/11 5:08 PM
Catbird said...
Great, great job, Peggy! Nice work on the wardrobe, the photos AND the composite review. I love all the pieces. You look fantastic!
3/31/11 5:20 PM
Karendee said...
Peggy, your wardrobe is just perfect and I would love to own every garment. Everything is trendy and upscale looking; such cute patterns and fabrics.
3/31/11 6:19 PM
loti said...
What a great wardrobe, Love everything!
3/31/11 10:07 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Great wardrobe - love how you styled it all.
3/31/11 10:18 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Peggy, your wardrobe is absolutely stunning! I LOVE the name you chose "Funky Finesse"! What a COOL name! You did a fabulous job on each garment! =)
3/31/11 10:41 PM
Terri A said...
Fantastic wardrobe! Everything looks elegant and stylish!
4/1/11 1:32 PM
Terri A said...
Fantastic wardrobe! Everything looks elegant and stylish!
4/1/11 1:32 PM
Re Becca said...
Very chic and comfortable! Thats so much sewing for such a short time, its good to see that you back in the groove! You will have to show me how to do that T-Shirt one of these days.
4/1/11 1:34 PM
JudyP said...
Great wardrobe! Love the printed top!
4/2/11 10:26 AM
sky said...
The whole wardrobe is wonderful but that silk screened shirt is amazing!
4/3/11 2:49 PM
AnneM said...
Congrats both on your wardrobe & your new picture skills! Great garments. You certainly have had an eventful year. I really like all the items in your wardrobe. As you said, nothing to plain or over the top wild. I bet you will get a lot of use from all of these.
4/3/11 8:49 PM
redheadgrrl said...
So pretty, so flattering. Nice job!
4/6/11 8:59 PM
BMH said...
All the pieces are wonderful, but the silk screening blows me away. Congratulations, and enjoy your new look.
4/7/11 12:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 2981

photo
by: mudcat

Review
Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now