Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1024 (MISSES' COAT AND BELT) - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 384 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR
About ssssdebstar
UT USA
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/11 8:32 PM


See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
What a gorgeous coat! I love your fabric! I bet this coat is a total joy to wear. It looks fantastic!
4/2/11 8:38 PM
Terri K said...
What a great interpretation of this pattern. Love it and you look super wearing it.
4/2/11 8:51 PM
carolynw said...
Wowza!! Absolutely lovely coat - I want it!
4/2/11 11:48 PM
Scheri said...
I love it. I love the pattern, fabric and how beautiful the jacket looks on YOU!
4/2/11 11:50 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous coat!!! Looks great on you.
4/3/11 1:45 AM
pdiddly said...
Coat looks great and taking a quick peek at the Vogue website you can really give a fresh look to this pattern if you decide to use it again - love your fabric
4/3/11 2:51 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Love everything about the coat and fabric!
4/3/11 7:16 AM
ssssdeb said...
Thank you!!!
4/3/11 9:36 AM
barbcl said...
A really wonderful jacket. Love the color and glow!
4/3/11 11:39 AM
bebrown said...
Great coat! Now I know what to do with my faux Persian Lamb fabric that I've been holding on to for a couple of years.
4/3/11 5:15 PM
Nancywin said...
Nice job. I've made this coat too and it is one of my favorites. I keep saying I want to make the short version, but haven't done it yet.
4/4/11 10:30 PM
lesliez said...
Gorgeous coat and it looks wonderful on you. Your fabric is beautiful.
4/5/11 0:30 AM
RobinE said...
Fabulous coat!!! I've had this in my pile to sew for a couple years. Seeing yours has really inspired me to get mine going. Thanks for the great review!
8/10/11 10:48 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-31
photo
Review by Christas on 1/31/09
Read Review

McCalls 6916 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 6916 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3781 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3781 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9411
photo
Review by Teenie on 7/2/04
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Bibs and Booties Digital Pattern
Simple Things Bibs and Booties Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

JSM-Pant 1
JSM-Pant 1

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us