SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1024 (MISSES' COAT AND BELT)

Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/11 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
What a gorgeous coat! I love your fabric! I bet this coat is a total joy to wear. It looks fantastic!
4/2/11 8:38 PM
Terri K said...
What a great interpretation of this pattern. Love it and you look super wearing it.
4/2/11 8:51 PM
carolynw said...
Wowza!! Absolutely lovely coat - I want it!
4/2/11 11:48 PM
Scheri said...
I love it. I love the pattern, fabric and how beautiful the jacket looks on YOU!
4/2/11 11:50 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous coat!!! Looks great on you.
4/3/11 1:45 AM
pdiddly said...
Coat looks great and taking a quick peek at the Vogue website you can really give a fresh look to this pattern if you decide to use it again - love your fabric
4/3/11 2:51 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Love everything about the coat and fabric!
4/3/11 7:16 AM
ssssdeb said...
Thank you!!!
4/3/11 9:36 AM
barbcl said...
A really wonderful jacket. Love the color and glow!
4/3/11 11:39 AM
bebrown said...
Great coat! Now I know what to do with my faux Persian Lamb fabric that I've been holding on to for a couple of years.
4/3/11 5:15 PM
Nancywin said...
Nice job. I've made this coat too and it is one of my favorites. I keep saying I want to make the short version, but haven't done it yet.
4/4/11 10:30 PM
lesliez said...
Gorgeous coat and it looks wonderful on you. Your fabric is beautiful.
4/5/11 0:30 AM
RobinE said...
Fabulous coat!!! I've had this in my pile to sew for a couple years. Seeing yours has really inspired me to get mine going. Thanks for the great review!
8/10/11 10:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 2573

photo
by: julliams

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-104

photo
by: Merche

Review