SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8620 (JACKET)

12 more reviews
Viewed 841 times 
Reviewed by:Michele W
photo

 
 
About Michele Wstar
MD USA
Member since: 3/12/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/3/11 6:34 PM
Last Updated:4/5/11 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This looks great in white!
10/28/11 8:28 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful jacket! Looks crisp in white.
4/5/11 10:47 PM
Patti B said...
How serendipitous that we posted at the same time! I hadn't thought of sewing this in white but it's great (barring cat hair and coffee). Fun to sew, wasn't it?
4/5/11 9:12 PM
Michele W said...
Thanks, got a flickr account and added link to bigger pics.
4/5/11 8:32 PM
Renren said...
Looking forward to the next version! Very interesting pattern and looks like a great jacket you have sewn!
4/4/11 10:21 PM
DorothyK said...
Great job on this pattern. I wish I could see more of the fabric from a bigger picture. From your description, it sounds interesting.
4/4/11 10:25 AM
Rebecca D said...
Always good to have information on Marcy's sizing. I love your white jacket.
4/4/11 8:31 AM
Scheri said...
What an interesting pattern and your thumbnail pic is interesting would love to see a full size picture
4/4/11 6:18 AM
LynneMR said...
Great jacket - love the style and the collars are a great shape. Love the fabric.
4/3/11 7:47 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful, looks stunning!!!
4/3/11 6:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now