SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2377 (Child's Dresses)

26 more reviews
Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:newmama
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About newmamastarstar
SC United States
Member since: 6/28/09
Reviews: 76 (patterns: 71)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/11 3:29 PM
Last Updated:4/7/11 3:30 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by newmama using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
juliesbtw said... (5/28/11 3:28 PM) Reply
These are so cute! I love this pattern, it's so fun, easy, and very cute. Your fabric choices were perfect!
Aroura said... (4/11/11 3:39 AM) Reply
Oh I adore both your versions! This is also one of my favorite patterns, but your prints really make it stand out. The matching barrettes are such a perfect touch!
Barbara V said... (4/8/11 11:03 AM) Reply
Sweet, sweet dresses. The added butterflies give a cute focal point.
Judy Kski said... (4/8/11 10:13 AM) Reply
Such cute dresses! I saw those fabrics in Hobby Lobby and fell in love with them too. However, I didn't buy them because I have enough projects lined up for my great niece. I'm so glad to be able to see them made up into dresses that are just adorable.
Elemenopeo said... (4/8/11 8:49 AM) Reply
cute
Vonnevo said... (4/8/11 1:19 AM) Reply
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E !!! Love these dresses, the fabrics and styles and the barettes. As a Nana, new to children's sewing (again), I hadn't thought of using the barretes on a dress. They add a high end look to the dresses. Thanks for sharing with us :)
kwpanthermom said... (4/7/11 10:00 PM) Reply
super cute!
newmama said... (4/7/11 8:16 PM) Reply
Thank you! It's actually a dark brown print, I am not so good at taking pictures.
vlwsews said... (4/7/11 7:08 PM) Reply
Darling!
MamaSewing said... (4/7/11 3:41 PM) Reply
How adorable. The black print makes these look so unique and I love the butterflies!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1214

photo
by: STARG

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2313

photo
by: SewWil

Review