Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2222 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses or Romper. SUEDEsays) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 322 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:wendymichelle1015
photo
About wendymichelle1015
Member since: 4/4/11
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/11 6:56 PM
Last Updated:4/5/11 6:58 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandyTaz said...
What a lovely outfit! Pretty fabric, too! I took advantage of the .99 cent pattern sale JoAnn's was having, too, and when the cashier saw the SUEDEsays patterns, she said they are hard to construct... however you did a good job on this dress. It looks nice. Good job!
4/5/11 8:45 PM
SilvrGhost said...
What fun fabric you chose. I'm sure your sister will like the dress
4/5/11 9:39 PM
Scheryka said...
Way to go. I have this one too and plan to put in the contest he's having.
4/5/11 10:02 PM
Sandi S said...
I like how it turned out - very cute!
4/5/11 11:11 PM
LynneMR said...
Very cute and I love your fabric.
4/5/11 11:41 PM
cleverkitty said...
cute fabric cute style
4/6/11 8:48 AM
sewnaomi said...
I made this dress also, with the tie sleeves, but I would love to know how you decided on the curve for neck line. I love the spaghetti straps and the altered neck line.
8/30/11 9:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Vogue Patterns 2429 A-line Dress
photo
Review by ladybegood on 1/21/08
Read Review

Mini Miranda Bag
Mini Miranda Bag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Suzi Purse Insert
Suzi Purse Insert

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Coastal Cargoes Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Coastal Cargoes Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Scalloped Hem Shorts Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Scalloped Hem Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4076
photo
Review by SueV on 5/27/09
Read Review

Vogue 8970 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 8970 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3976 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3976 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us