SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2219 (Misses' Evening Dresses)

33 more reviews
Viewed 757 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/11 7:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
robvi said...
I'm inspired
6/5/12 0:34 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Beautifully done. You chose the perfect fabric. Thanks for a great review.
6/2/11 4:26 PM
Sara The Slayer said...
Awesome dress.
5/23/11 10:40 AM
dianelwilson said...
I think I will live in this dress this summer! It's cute and has a little more style than so many others!! Thanks for your review!
4/28/11 8:36 PM
Aroura said...
This is so very pretty, your dress is just amazing! I have also added this to my wishlist. Perfect and dreamy!
4/11/11 3:35 AM
Athene said...
Lovely fit and such a fabulous fabric print and color.
4/10/11 3:10 AM
AuntieShel said...
Absolutely fabulous!! And what a perfect fit. And thank you so much for reviewing this pattern--I just bought it and now, can't wait to make it!!
4/9/11 2:46 PM
Rlkataja said...
Wow-what a gorgeous dress!! it fits you beautifully and the fabric is amazing!
4/9/11 9:10 AM
Scheri said...
Beautiful dress...I love paisley
4/9/11 1:13 AM
MarshaV said...
Lovely! Fabric is beautiful.
4/8/11 10:16 PM
Elke said...
Gorgeous dress and fabric!
4/8/11 9:32 PM
cleverkitty said...
very beautiful dress, graceful and stylish.
4/8/11 8:46 PM
talesofawannabe said...
That dress is gorgeous! :]
4/8/11 8:41 PM
Kennis said...
That is beautiful. I love the color of the fabric as well.
4/8/11 8:18 PM
highroad said...
I love the fabric, and you carry the style well. Beautiful!
4/8/11 7:31 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress is gorgeous. Love the fabric! I just bought this pattern so I appreciate seeing your review. Thanks!
4/8/11 7:15 PM
lakaribane said...
I love your fabric and I'm glad this pattern was on my wishlist already because I want it even more now!
4/8/11 7:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-103

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

More Info
McCall's 3222

photo
by: wingamajig

Review