SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2219 (Misses' Evening Dresses)

33 more reviews
Viewed 757 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/11 7:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
robvi said...
I'm inspired
6/5/12 0:34 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Beautifully done. You chose the perfect fabric. Thanks for a great review.
6/2/11 4:26 PM
Sara The Slayer said...
Awesome dress.
5/23/11 10:40 AM
dianelwilson said...
I think I will live in this dress this summer! It's cute and has a little more style than so many others!! Thanks for your review!
4/28/11 8:36 PM
Aroura said...
This is so very pretty, your dress is just amazing! I have also added this to my wishlist. Perfect and dreamy!
4/11/11 3:35 AM
Athene said...
Lovely fit and such a fabulous fabric print and color.
4/10/11 3:10 AM
AuntieShel said...
Absolutely fabulous!! And what a perfect fit. And thank you so much for reviewing this pattern--I just bought it and now, can't wait to make it!!
4/9/11 2:46 PM
Rlkataja said...
Wow-what a gorgeous dress!! it fits you beautifully and the fabric is amazing!
4/9/11 9:10 AM
Scheri said...
Beautiful dress...I love paisley
4/9/11 1:13 AM
MarshaV said...
Lovely! Fabric is beautiful.
4/8/11 10:16 PM
Elke said...
Gorgeous dress and fabric!
4/8/11 9:32 PM
cleverkitty said...
very beautiful dress, graceful and stylish.
4/8/11 8:46 PM
talesofawannabe said...
That dress is gorgeous! :]
4/8/11 8:41 PM
Kennis said...
That is beautiful. I love the color of the fabric as well.
4/8/11 8:18 PM
highroad said...
I love the fabric, and you carry the style well. Beautiful!
4/8/11 7:31 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress is gorgeous. Love the fabric! I just bought this pattern so I appreciate seeing your review. Thanks!
4/8/11 7:15 PM
lakaribane said...
I love your fabric and I'm glad this pattern was on my wishlist already because I want it even more now!
4/8/11 7:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 6837

photo
by: ShanniLove...

Review

Pattern

Au Bonheur des Petites Mains 0134152

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now