Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7494 (DRESS & JACKET)

11 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/11 4:52 PM
Last Updated:4/9/11 4:55 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Julia Bobbin using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SewWil said... (4/11/11 11:54 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress!
Julia Bobbin said... (4/10/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Thanks lovely ladies, your comments make my day :)
margk said... (4/10/11 6:04 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review and great photos! The back of the dress looks fine - lovely curves! Well done.
montanachic said... (4/10/11 3:08 PM) Reply
So cute, love it with the shoes and the apple :)
becca a said... (4/10/11 10:54 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous dress! Great photos, too.
ChristineBR said... (4/10/11 8:08 AM) Reply
very swish
barebear said... (4/10/11 2:33 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I love the combination of polka dots and the peter pan collar! Thanks for sharing your beautiful dress and for writing a very helpful review. :)
Dynamo said... (4/9/11 9:26 PM) Reply
Great dress! I love it!
Paris75008 said... (4/9/11 6:21 PM) Reply
What a cute dress. Awesome photography!
yummymummy38 said... (4/9/11 6:06 PM) Reply
Thanks for being the first to review this pattern, it has a lovely retro vibe in polka dots, love the photography. Very super kawaii mama!
Vintage Joan said... (4/9/11 5:23 PM) Reply
Lovely!! I love your avatar, too. :D My daughter has a somewhat similar build to yours -- I may get this pattern. Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: starryfish

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details