SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7494 (DRESS & JACKET)

11 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/11 4:52 PM
Last Updated:4/9/11 4:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Lovely!! I love your avatar, too. :D My daughter has a somewhat similar build to yours -- I may get this pattern. Thanks for the review!
4/9/11 5:23 PM
yummymummy38 said...
Thanks for being the first to review this pattern, it has a lovely retro vibe in polka dots, love the photography. Very super kawaii mama!
4/9/11 6:06 PM
Paris75008 said...
What a cute dress. Awesome photography!
4/9/11 6:21 PM
Dynamo said...
Great dress! I love it!
4/9/11 9:26 PM
barebear said...
What a lovely dress! I love the combination of polka dots and the peter pan collar! Thanks for sharing your beautiful dress and for writing a very helpful review. :)
4/10/11 2:33 AM
ChristineBR said...
very swish
4/10/11 8:08 AM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous dress! Great photos, too.
4/10/11 10:54 AM
montanachic said...
So cute, love it with the shoes and the apple :)
4/10/11 3:08 PM
margk said...
Thanks for your review and great photos! The back of the dress looks fine - lovely curves! Well done.
4/10/11 6:04 PM
Julia Bobbin said...
Thanks lovely ladies, your comments make my day :)
4/10/11 11:11 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
4/11/11 11:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now