SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7494 (DRESS & JACKET)

11 more reviews
Viewed 498 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
Friend of PR

About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/11 4:52 PM
Last Updated:4/9/11 4:55 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Julia Bobbin using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SewWil said... (4/11/11 11:54 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress!
Julia Bobbin said... (4/10/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Thanks lovely ladies, your comments make my day :)
margk said... (4/10/11 6:04 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review and great photos! The back of the dress looks fine - lovely curves! Well done.
montanachic said... (4/10/11 3:08 PM) Reply
So cute, love it with the shoes and the apple :)
becca a said... (4/10/11 10:54 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous dress! Great photos, too.
ChristineBR said... (4/10/11 8:08 AM) Reply
very swish
barebear said... (4/10/11 2:33 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I love the combination of polka dots and the peter pan collar! Thanks for sharing your beautiful dress and for writing a very helpful review. :)
Dynamo said... (4/9/11 9:26 PM) Reply
Great dress! I love it!
Paris75008 said... (4/9/11 6:21 PM) Reply
What a cute dress. Awesome photography!
yummymummy38 said... (4/9/11 6:06 PM) Reply
Thanks for being the first to review this pattern, it has a lovely retro vibe in polka dots, love the photography. Very super kawaii mama!
Vintage Joan said... (4/9/11 5:23 PM) Reply
Lovely!! I love your avatar, too. :D My daughter has a somewhat similar build to yours -- I may get this pattern. Thanks for the review!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 6514

by: laurendahl

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details