SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8634 (Misses' Top)

54 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Dianne22
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dianne22star
TX USA
Member since: 3/18/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/20/11 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said...
Welcome back. I was working 2 jobs and never had time to sew. Now I am retired. You just sewed my favorite top. I love it.
5/18/11 9:06 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Gorgeous color!
4/22/11 5:58 PM
Lanna said...
Very nice blouse, this is going on my wishlist for sure, It looks very nice on you. Welcome back to fashion sewing. Your doing good so far !
4/21/11 11:41 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice -- welcome back to sewing!
4/21/11 9:32 AM
optimistic said...
I Love this top!
4/21/11 9:15 AM
Kim12469 said...
This looks beautiful on you! I love the colors.
4/21/11 8:55 AM
Renren said...
What a wonderful way to kick off your re-entry into the world of sewing! Love this top and I just ordered it from Vogue's website earlier today! Glad you can highly recommend it. Welcome to PatternReview and a big congratulations on your first review!
4/20/11 10:36 PM
Izzie said...
Very pretty! I have some of that fabric and its nice to see it made up.
4/20/11 10:34 PM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful top - I love the neckline! The fabric is gorgeous.
4/20/11 6:49 PM
Christas said...
It looks to me like sewing is your "thing" again! I absolutely love the fabric you picked for this pattern. Your new top looks wonderful on you!
4/20/11 6:02 PM
newsewer2011 said...
looks very very nice - well done
4/20/11 5:57 PM
Elemenopeo said...
welcome back to sewing - you did a good job on this one!
4/20/11 5:37 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I LOVE LOVE LOVE your version!
4/20/11 5:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sew Simple 1634

photo
by: TinaMc

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now