SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1220 (misses dress and belt)

35 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:eruuska
photo

 
 
About eruuska
IN USA
Member since: 9/17/10
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/22/11 2:38 PM
Last Updated:4/22/11 2:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ConnieBJ said...
That dress looks great in a print fabric! I am 79% done my version and love it as well. Great idea about the belt- I may need to run back and get more fabric to to that.
4/22/11 3:02 PM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous dress that looks great on you! I plan to make this one up soon.
4/22/11 3:05 PM
LynneMR said...
Beautiful dress and looks great in the print you chose.
4/22/11 6:07 PM
annie1129 said...
Love it!
4/22/11 6:45 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I'm soooo glad I bought this pattern last week while it was on sale. I love all of the versions everyone is making. Your version is no exception. Great fabric choice!
4/22/11 7:32 PM
BMH said...
Beautiful. Thanks for the tip about the belt.
4/22/11 8:06 PM
Woolygal said...
Looks great.
4/23/11 7:32 AM
eruuska said...
Thank you all! I really appreciate the compliments!
4/23/11 8:44 AM
Sherril Miller said...
It's almost always a good idea to use a pattern more than once, especially one as pretty and great fitting as this one.
4/23/11 9:02 AM
Barbara V said...
Your dress looks great and fits beautifully. Lovely fabric. The sleeves look nice left long and unfolded.
4/23/11 3:04 PM
Nessa09 said...
A great-looking dress!!
4/28/11 9:05 PM
Olivia Sews said...
Such a gorgeous dress!! The fit and style is perfect.
4/29/11 1:14 AM
Mufffet said...
This dress is lovely on you.
11/13/11 7:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5756

photo
by: loti

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1005

photo
by: montanachi...

Review