SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1220 (misses dress and belt)

35 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:eruuska
photo

 
 
About eruuska
IN USA
Member since: 9/17/10
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/22/11 2:38 PM
Last Updated:4/22/11 2:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
This dress is lovely on you.
11/13/11 7:56 PM
Olivia Sews said...
Such a gorgeous dress!! The fit and style is perfect.
4/29/11 1:14 AM
Nessa09 said...
A great-looking dress!!
4/28/11 9:05 PM
Barbara V said...
Your dress looks great and fits beautifully. Lovely fabric. The sleeves look nice left long and unfolded.
4/23/11 3:04 PM
Sherril Miller said...
It's almost always a good idea to use a pattern more than once, especially one as pretty and great fitting as this one.
4/23/11 9:02 AM
eruuska said...
Thank you all! I really appreciate the compliments!
4/23/11 8:44 AM
Woolygal said...
Looks great.
4/23/11 7:32 AM
BMH said...
Beautiful. Thanks for the tip about the belt.
4/22/11 8:06 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I'm soooo glad I bought this pattern last week while it was on sale. I love all of the versions everyone is making. Your version is no exception. Great fabric choice!
4/22/11 7:32 PM
annie1129 said...
Love it!
4/22/11 6:45 PM
LynneMR said...
Beautiful dress and looks great in the print you chose.
4/22/11 6:07 PM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous dress that looks great on you! I plan to make this one up soon.
4/22/11 3:05 PM
ConnieBJ said...
That dress looks great in a print fabric! I am 79% done my version and love it as well. Great idea about the belt- I may need to run back and get more fabric to to that.
4/22/11 3:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-103

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

More Info
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

More Info