Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6303 (toddlers romper, dress, and jacket and shirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:PittyPat
photo

 
 
About PittyPatstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/25/04
Reviews: 52 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/11 10:11 PM
Last Updated:5/25/11 1:18 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Elemenopeo said... (5/25/11 7:49 PM) Reply
so cute
Hilary said... (4/28/11 7:44 PM) Reply
Ack!! These are about the cutest baby sundress outfits I've ever seen! I love the fabric; I bet Mama and baby are thrilled! Well done :o)
PittyPat said... (4/27/11 12:17 PM) Reply
Vonnevo, the XL turned out to be about a 24 month size. It was a bit large on her - but she can wear it okay. The panties were a bit too long in lenght as the disposible diapers nowdays are smaller than cloth ones that I am sure it was designed to fit over.
MamaSewing said... (4/24/11 4:53 PM) Reply
Just so cute, the fabrics are perfect for a little outfit set. What fun to us a pattern like the one you used for your dd's!
Margaret said... (4/24/11 1:24 PM) Reply
This outfit is so cute! Love how you used the prints.
Dianne22 said... (4/24/11 9:46 AM) Reply
Absolutely darling!
HJM said... (4/23/11 11:31 PM) Reply
Beautiful!!! I love them. Thanks for the review.
renren said... (4/23/11 11:14 PM) Reply
Winnie the Pooh and floral fabrics are adorable! Very nice for summer. Love the little hat, too! I bet she will look adorable in her new outfit.
Vonnevo said... (4/23/11 10:57 PM) Reply
These are darling little outfits ! Did the XL sizing you chose fit your GGD OK? I have this pattern and was undecided which size to sew for GD.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 4617

photo
by: beanchor

Review
McCall's M5887

photo
by: Jodi Lynn

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details