SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6303 (toddlers romper, dress, and jacket and shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 240 times 
Reviewed by:PittyPat
photo

 
 
About PittyPatstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/25/04
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/23/11 10:11 PM
Last Updated:5/25/11 1:18 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
These are darling little outfits ! Did the XL sizing you chose fit your GGD OK? I have this pattern and was undecided which size to sew for GD.
4/23/11 10:57 PM
Renren said...
Winnie the Pooh and floral fabrics are adorable! Very nice for summer. Love the little hat, too! I bet she will look adorable in her new outfit.
4/23/11 11:14 PM
HJM said...
Beautiful!!! I love them. Thanks for the review.
4/23/11 11:31 PM
Dianne22 said...
Absolutely darling!
4/24/11 9:46 AM
Margaret said...
This outfit is so cute! Love how you used the prints.
4/24/11 1:24 PM
MamaSewing said...
Just so cute, the fabrics are perfect for a little outfit set. What fun to us a pattern like the one you used for your dd's!
4/24/11 4:53 PM
PittyPat said...
Vonnevo, the XL turned out to be about a 24 month size. It was a bit large on her - but she can wear it okay. The panties were a bit too long in lenght as the disposible diapers nowdays are smaller than cloth ones that I am sure it was designed to fit over.
4/27/11 12:17 PM
Hilary said...
Ack!! These are about the cutest baby sundress outfits I've ever seen! I love the fabric; I bet Mama and baby are thrilled! Well done :o)
4/28/11 7:44 PM
Elemenopeo said...
so cute
5/25/11 7:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

StyleArc Anita Peasant Blouse

photo
by: lyndle

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2006-133

photo
by: Renren

Review