SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2647 

Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/11 9:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said...
I loved your grey skirt, but I love the purple even more! It's a great style and the finish you achieved is beautiful.
5/5/11 9:50 AM
Elemenopeo said...
I do miss Adri patterns. Your skirt is really lovely with the details and elegant simplicity. The fabric and thread you chose go well.
5/5/11 10:23 AM
Barbara V said...
Both of your skirts look really pretty with nice details and great fit on you.
5/5/11 10:59 AM
BexInMD said...
A classic skirt with nice details and finishing. Both look wonderful on you.
5/5/11 11:52 AM
Knitters Delight said...
This should be a TNT pattern for you. I love both of your versions.
5/5/11 1:47 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Gorgeous skirts -- I love that button and loop closure, too.
5/5/11 2:15 PM
SewWil said...
Both skirts look great!
5/5/11 3:10 PM
persevering said...
Yes, elegant simplicity and great fit! It is such a pleasure to see and read about all your sewing achievements. Thanks for your encouraging and helpful review(s).
5/5/11 3:24 PM
Christas said...
So stylish! I love the button and loop closure, too. Both versions look wonderful. Nice sewing as always!
5/5/11 4:55 PM
Catbird said...
Beautifully done! I love the topstiching detail and the pretty button loop. The pattern deserves to be a TNT - a classic with pizazz.
5/5/11 8:08 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice skirts! I too hate the hooks and eyes, nice touch with button and loop.
5/6/11 7:04 AM
eruuska said...
Gorgeous! I do love the detail of the button and loop. Such a classic skirt
5/6/11 8:10 AM
Diane333 said...
Beautiful skirt.
5/7/11 9:02 AM
1SewSweet said...
I love this skirt and the detail you put into the back!
5/7/11 12:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now