SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7819 (CHILDREN'S JACKET AND DRESS)

8 more reviews
Viewed 240 times 
Reviewed by:marvelous
photo

 
 
About marvelousstar
Member since: 9/12/08
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/11 1:47 AM
Last Updated:5/30/11 1:51 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
latebloomer said... (6/6/11 7:00 AM) Reply
Marvelous, I live west of Little Rock, the next county over. We've probably seen each other at Hancock's.
marvelous said... (6/5/11 11:54 PM) Reply
Thanks, ladies! I was very pleased with how they turned out and the girls got lots of compliments. @latebloomer: I'm outside of Little Rock. Are you close by?
newmama said... (6/5/11 3:03 PM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (5/31/11 2:32 AM) Reply
So beautiful. I love the contrast against the deep red.
Morisot said... (5/30/11 5:27 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, just beautiful.
latebloomer said... (5/30/11 10:27 AM) Reply
These little girls are beautiful in their dresses. I love the fuschia! Even though I read your Princess Tiana review, I just noticed that you live in Arkansas. Would it be presumptuous to ask whereabouts?
lamstu said... (5/30/11 7:16 AM) Reply
Your dresses are really lovely. (I made this pattern for three flower girls and remember that it was rather annoying for such a simple dress.)
SewSho said... (5/30/11 4:42 AM) Reply
They look darling!
Knitters Delight said... (5/30/11 2:38 AM) Reply
Gorgeous!
marvelous said... (5/30/11 1:59 AM) Reply
Oh, thanks! Your directions and pointers were soooo helpful! I'm not sure it would have turned out as well otherwise.
Terri A said... (5/30/11 1:49 AM) Reply
They turned out great! You should be so proud!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's M6497

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns V7910

photo
by: ggf2005

Review