SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Heather Bailey> 001 (Daily Spice Halter Apron)

Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:Terri Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Smithstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/16/04
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 1:27 AM
Last Updated:5/11/11 1:31 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
Very cute apron and the tutorial is great!
5/11/11 7:47 AM
Morisot said...
So cute. (..nice kitchen, too.)
5/11/11 8:52 AM
Annette1 said...
Great review, and such a CUTE apron, too. :o) Who wouldn't LOVE one of these?
5/11/11 6:31 PM
LynneMR said...
Great detailed review. I love your apron - the fabric is so colourful and happy, love the flared skirt.
5/11/11 7:51 PM
marec said...
Cheerful and colorful apron-wonderful!
5/13/11 7:39 PM
HatBuddy said...
Makes me smile. very happy and fun fabric. I like the shape and halter top style. Excellent review. thanks.
5/14/11 6:29 PM
CarolynGM said...
Very cute apron -- it almost looks like a sundress. Thanks for the patch pocket tutorial too.
5/15/11 8:56 AM
AnneM said...
Nice, stylish apron! It's nice to have one with a some form to it.
5/16/11 9:18 PM
Baja Susana said...
cute apron love the color, the review is good as well. I wonder sometimes who writes the pattern instructions, but you figured out how to do the straps a better way!
5/19/11 2:08 PM
Baja Susana said...
cute apron love the color, the review is good as well. I wonder sometimes who writes the pattern instructions, but you figured out how to do the straps a better way!
5/19/11 2:08 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
What a very pretty apron!
5/21/11 11:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Butterick 7933

photo
by: nosila

Review