SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Heather Bailey> 001 (Daily Spice Halter Apron)

Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:Terri Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Smithstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/16/04
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/11 1:27 AM
Last Updated:5/11/11 1:31 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewnsewmom said... (5/21/11 11:38 AM) Reply
What a very pretty apron!
Baja Susana said... (5/19/11 2:08 PM) Reply
cute apron love the color, the review is good as well. I wonder sometimes who writes the pattern instructions, but you figured out how to do the straps a better way!
Baja Susana said... (5/19/11 2:08 PM) Reply
cute apron love the color, the review is good as well. I wonder sometimes who writes the pattern instructions, but you figured out how to do the straps a better way!
AnneM said... (5/16/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Nice, stylish apron! It's nice to have one with a some form to it.
CarolynGM said... (5/15/11 8:56 AM) Reply
Very cute apron -- it almost looks like a sundress. Thanks for the patch pocket tutorial too.
HatBuddy said... (5/14/11 6:29 PM) Reply
Makes me smile. very happy and fun fabric. I like the shape and halter top style. Excellent review. thanks.
marec said... (5/13/11 7:39 PM) Reply
Cheerful and colorful apron-wonderful!
LynneMR said... (5/11/11 7:51 PM) Reply
Great detailed review. I love your apron - the fabric is so colourful and happy, love the flared skirt.
Annette1 said... (5/11/11 6:31 PM) Reply
Great review, and such a CUTE apron, too. :o) Who wouldn't LOVE one of these?
Morisot said... (5/11/11 8:52 AM) Reply
So cute. (..nice kitchen, too.)
Amanda.Claire said... (5/11/11 7:47 AM) Reply
Very cute apron and the tutorial is great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6010

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2009-39

photo
by: myisonu

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Pattern Details