SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2614 (Misses Pull Over Tops with Separate Patterns for A,B,C,D Cup)

51 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:ejvc
photo

 
 
About ejvcstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 11/7/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 11:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful tops!
5/15/11 4:26 PM
Rebecca D said...
Love all these versions and the reverse applique is groovy. Sorry about the husband issue. And the linen version looks so comfy.
5/15/11 8:44 AM
marec said...
This is a wonderful testament to the pattern and your creativity. I love the silk version and the others are great too.
5/14/11 4:29 PM
Nancywin said...
Hmmm, I hadn't noticed this pattern before. I really like it. Usually no closure tops are too shapeless, but this one looks great!
5/14/11 3:35 PM
MNBarb said...
I especially like the linen version. It's hard to believe you can have a fitted top with no closures but I see it is so and that it hugs the body just enough to be flattering.
5/14/11 1:32 PM
doctorsirena said...
Great to see the different versions - a versatile pattern. Your tops look beautiful! Love the reverse applique (sorry to hear it was destroyed) - you must try this again, intentionally. I have a UFO of this pattern, cut out and waiting to be sewn - you have inspired me to dig it out - should be great for spring.
5/14/11 1:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: tiadia

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info