SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2191 (Crafts Aprons & Bags)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 102 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Bryant
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Chris Bryant
VA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 2:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
This is exactly the kind of apron you want to wear for serious cooking! Looks great
5/14/11 3:13 PM
marec said...
This is a great apron-we have 2 of them in our kitchen right now. Love that striped fabric. Oh, this is your first review-congratulations :-)
5/14/11 4:16 PM
HatBuddy said...
Perfect fabric choice for the style. Stripe aprons always make me think of europeon chefs. Dont think they wear stripes but it does LOL. I like how the neck strap is adjustable
5/14/11 7:32 PM
LynneMR said...
This looks like a really practical apron, and I'm sure you could adapt it for men, women and children. Well done!
5/15/11 3:21 AM
Mushroomlane said...
Fun red stripes. Really cute apron
5/16/11 1:01 PM
AnneM said...
You are ready for a barbecue! Nice that you have been able to do so much from that fabric. This style is the best for aprons, so useful. Great job on the pockets (at least, I think there are pockets blending in with the background fabric).
5/16/11 7:23 PM
KathySews said...
I have recently rediscovered aprons and love this one.
5/13/14 12:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2758

photo
by: VirginiasD...

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now