SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2191 (Crafts Aprons & Bags)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Aprons Contest
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:CrisB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CrisBstar
VA United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/11 2:21 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
KathySews said... (5/13/14 12:04 PM) Reply
I have recently rediscovered aprons and love this one.
AnneM said... (5/16/11 7:23 PM) Reply
You are ready for a barbecue! Nice that you have been able to do so much from that fabric. This style is the best for aprons, so useful. Great job on the pockets (at least, I think there are pockets blending in with the background fabric).
Mushroomlane said... (5/16/11 1:01 PM) Reply
Fun red stripes. Really cute apron
LynneMR said... (5/15/11 3:21 AM) Reply
This looks like a really practical apron, and I'm sure you could adapt it for men, women and children. Well done!
HatBuddy said... (5/14/11 7:32 PM) Reply
Perfect fabric choice for the style. Stripe aprons always make me think of europeon chefs. Dont think they wear stripes but it does LOL. I like how the neck strap is adjustable
marec said... (5/14/11 4:16 PM) Reply
This is a great apron-we have 2 of them in our kitchen right now. Love that striped fabric. Oh, this is your first review-congratulations :-)
Nancywin said... (5/14/11 3:13 PM) Reply
This is exactly the kind of apron you want to wear for serious cooking! Looks great
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

McCall's 6752

photo
by: Erin Sooit

Review
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: susandf

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details