SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

7 more reviews
Viewed 971 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/11 9:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
Perfect in purple.
5/22/11 9:18 AM
marec said...
These are purrrrfect :-)
5/22/11 11:00 AM
Elemenopeo said...
I so wanted to take that class - hope for next time - your results are worth it!
5/22/11 11:42 AM
frame said...
Fabulous! Thanks for this review.
5/22/11 3:00 PM
Erin D said...
I love your purple jeans! Thanks for the info. about the blue jeans class.
5/22/11 11:32 PM
Erin D said...
I love your purple jeans! Thanks for the info. about the blue jeans class.
5/23/11 0:27 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Fabulous. I just made fire engine red jeans - as you say when you sew you can have whatever colour you like. Purple looks great.
5/23/11 2:20 AM
pdiddly said...
I have this pattern and your review has encouraged me to make this one of my next projects you must be delighted
5/23/11 3:35 AM
manola6176 said...
Great fit thanks for a very useful review
5/23/11 3:57 AM
Christas said...
Wow, Eugenia, these look PERFECT!!! How fun to have them in purple. The fit looks amazing. Very nice sewing!
5/23/11 8:43 AM
Diane333 said...
Love your pants, they look great on you.
5/23/11 8:13 PM
Diane333 said...
Love your pants, they look great on you.
5/23/11 8:13 PM
JTink said...
I love your fit. I've been using a Connie Crawford pattern for a few years, but am now ready to cut in to this one...love the purple
12/27/11 9:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 6513

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8263

photo
by: JillyBe

Review