SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5894 

7 more reviews
Viewed 1049 times 
Reviewed by:eugenia123
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About eugenia123starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/6/08
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/11 9:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 20 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JTink said... (12/27/11 9:47 AM) Reply
I love your fit. I've been using a Connie Crawford pattern for a few years, but am now ready to cut in to this one...love the purple
Diane333 said... (5/23/11 8:13 PM) Reply
Love your pants, they look great on you.
Diane333 said... (5/23/11 8:13 PM) Reply
Love your pants, they look great on you.
Christas said... (5/23/11 8:43 AM) Reply
Wow, Eugenia, these look PERFECT!!! How fun to have them in purple. The fit looks amazing. Very nice sewing!
manola6176 said... (5/23/11 3:57 AM) Reply
Great fit thanks for a very useful review
pdiddly said... (5/23/11 3:35 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and your review has encouraged me to make this one of my next projects you must be delighted
ChristmasHills said... (5/23/11 2:20 AM) Reply
Fabulous. I just made fire engine red jeans - as you say when you sew you can have whatever colour you like. Purple looks great.
Erin D said... (5/23/11 0:27 AM) Reply
I love your purple jeans! Thanks for the info. about the blue jeans class.
Erin D said... (5/22/11 11:32 PM) Reply
I love your purple jeans! Thanks for the info. about the blue jeans class.
frame said... (5/22/11 3:00 PM) Reply
Fabulous! Thanks for this review.
Elemenopeo said... (5/22/11 11:42 AM) Reply
I so wanted to take that class - hope for next time - your results are worth it!
marec said... (5/22/11 11:00 AM) Reply
These are purrrrfect :-)
mm said... (5/22/11 9:18 AM) Reply
Perfect in purple.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details