SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2362 (Misses' Day to Evening Dresses)

15 more reviews
Viewed 700 times 
Reviewed by:Steph9732
photo

 
 
About Steph9732star
MD USA
Member since: 1/23/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/11 7:26 PM
Last Updated:5/27/11 10:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EveS said... (6/18/11 0:26 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern - reviews unseen. I'm so glad I did, now Love your dress and can't wait to make up this pattern! Thanks for the review! :)
lakaribane said... (5/27/11 2:32 PM) Reply
Thanks for the bigger photo (can't see it, at work but will later at home) ETA Ok saw the photos and love all your dresses but I think the dog is trying to tell you something. Maybe he/she's considering a career change in modelling? He/she's a natural!
MissyBelle said... (5/27/11 12:20 PM) Reply
I've seen this pattern tons of times and totally missed this cute dress. You made it in a great material and it fits awesome.
KensingtonCrab said... (5/27/11 10:55 AM) Reply
All your dresses have a nice fit and the prints are wonderful! Love the faithful dog in each pic!
KensingtonCrab said... (5/27/11 10:55 AM) Reply
All your dresses have a nice fit and the prints are wonderful! Love the faithful dog in each pic!
Steph9732 said... (5/27/11 10:12 AM) Reply
I put the picture on Flikr so now if you click on eh picture it will take you to a bigger picture. I still haven't figured out all the best way to load photos on this site.
Picnicfan said... (5/26/11 9:07 AM) Reply
Please could you put a link to a larger photo of your dress? I'm sure it's very pretty but I want to see a clearer picture of it.
lakaribane said... (5/26/11 7:01 AM) Reply
That is a cute pattern and I love your fabric but the photo is a bit small, thumbnail size in fact, when I click on it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Lutterloh 85

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Pattern Details