SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6022 (Easy Dresses and Bag)

12 more reviews
Viewed 577 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/11 10:51 PM
Last Updated:5/31/11 12:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewphisticated Artisan said... (6/6/11 11:36 PM) Reply
I love this pattern. Your review is very helpful as your dress is really pretty. I'm sewing this up this week!
VirginiasDghter said... (6/2/11 5:44 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! I tried my first NL pattern recently and loved it! This looks great on you! Very thorough review.
Karen6790 said... (5/30/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Yay, you conquered the dress - and it was worth it. I love the fabric, and I think you definitely need to make another one.
cmarie12 said... (5/30/11 10:52 AM) Reply
I like how great this looks on you! Adding shaping to the side seams really took this dress to the next level.
pdiddly said... (5/30/11 3:50 AM) Reply
Looks great love the fabric
miausiau said... (5/29/11 11:22 PM) Reply
That looks really good on you! Nice choice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details