Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6022 (Easy Dresses and Bag)

12 more reviews
Viewed 605 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/11 10:51 PM
Last Updated:5/31/11 12:20 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewphisticated Artisan said... (6/6/11 11:36 PM) Reply
I love this pattern. Your review is very helpful as your dress is really pretty. I'm sewing this up this week!
VirginiasDghter said... (6/2/11 5:44 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! I tried my first NL pattern recently and loved it! This looks great on you! Very thorough review.
Karen6790 said... (5/30/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Yay, you conquered the dress - and it was worth it. I love the fabric, and I think you definitely need to make another one.
cmarie12 said... (5/30/11 10:52 AM) Reply
I like how great this looks on you! Adding shaping to the side seams really took this dress to the next level.
pdiddly said... (5/30/11 3:50 AM) Reply
Looks great love the fabric
miausiau said... (5/29/11 11:22 PM) Reply
That looks really good on you! Nice choice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

StyleArc Mindi

photo
by: Sew4Fun

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details