SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6022 (Easy Dresses and Bag)

12 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:eword10
photo

 
 
About eword10star
CA USA
Member since: 7/15/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/11 10:51 PM
Last Updated:5/31/11 12:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewphisticated Artisan said... (6/6/11 11:36 PM) Reply
I love this pattern. Your review is very helpful as your dress is really pretty. I'm sewing this up this week!
VirginiasDghter said... (6/2/11 5:44 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! I tried my first NL pattern recently and loved it! This looks great on you! Very thorough review.
Karen6790 said... (5/30/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Yay, you conquered the dress - and it was worth it. I love the fabric, and I think you definitely need to make another one.
cmarie12 said... (5/30/11 10:52 AM) Reply
I like how great this looks on you! Adding shaping to the side seams really took this dress to the next level.
pdiddly said... (5/30/11 3:50 AM) Reply
Looks great love the fabric
miausiau said... (5/29/11 11:22 PM) Reply
That looks really good on you! Nice choice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

McCall's 6119

photo
by: jadesabre9

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details