SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Islander Sewing Systems> 208 (Men's Islander Shirt Pattern)

11 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 466 (patterns: 433)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 127 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/11 5:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said... (6/14/11 10:43 AM) Reply
Super shirt - Get it Cristas! You won't regret it :)
Christas said... (6/14/11 10:13 AM) Reply
I have been tempted to buy this pattern many times. Thank you so much for your review. Your dad's shirt looks fantastic! I am sure he will love it!
Catherine Goetz said... (6/14/11 7:19 AM) Reply
I've also sewn this pattern many times for my husband. It's a keeper! Nice job on matching the pocket!
Bluepine said... (6/14/11 2:48 AM) Reply
Nice shirt for a lucky dad. Can't wait to try this pattern.
pterion said... (6/13/11 11:09 PM) Reply
What a nice Fathers Day gift. Well done!
Patti B said... (6/13/11 8:36 PM) Reply
Lovely tropical shirt that your Dad is sure to love! I have hesitated to make shirts but I'm sure that this pattern would take away my apprehension.
Raye Ann said... (6/13/11 6:44 PM) Reply
nice shirt! thanks for the review. i should really try to make something for my darling husband, who is so patient with my obsessive hobby:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6870

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2374

photo
by: valerie se...

Review