SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2364 (Misses' Knit Tops)

45 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:Jane S
photo

 
 
About Jane Sstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/11 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (7/11/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Great review...Simps are going on sale at Joann this week for $1.99 and this is on my list to pick up. thanks!
Heatherrique said... (6/18/11 12:49 PM) Reply
You look adorable and fun! You did wonders with this Simplicity top.
pdiddly said... (6/16/11 2:08 PM) Reply
the top looks great on you - I am, as I write this wearing my Sandra Betzina version of the top which I have made up several versions and indeed got another planned soon.
Lori V said... (6/16/11 6:51 AM) Reply
Very pretty and flattering top(s). You did a fantastic job on all of them.
Christas said... (6/15/11 8:20 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top! All four versions look fantastic. This one seems like a better version than the Burda one I made a few months ago. I'll have to get this pattern!
sewbehind said... (6/15/11 6:55 PM) Reply
All of them are flattering. I have this pattern. I didn't have success with the Sandra Betzina faux bolero top either.
psm484 said... (6/15/11 5:37 PM) Reply

psm484 said... (6/15/11 5:36 PM) Reply
Wow what a flattering top! Looks so cute on you.
wsm2408 said... (6/15/11 5:19 PM) Reply
Lovely set of tops. They look great. I have just bought this pattern and your collection is inspiring!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details