SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2364 (Misses' Knit Tops)

46 more reviews
Viewed 589 times 
Reviewed by:Jane S
photo

 
 
About Jane Sstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/11 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Great review...Simps are going on sale at Joann this week for $1.99 and this is on my list to pick up. thanks!
7/11/11 9:18 PM
Heatherrique said...
You look adorable and fun! You did wonders with this Simplicity top.
6/18/11 12:49 PM
pdiddly said...
the top looks great on you - I am, as I write this wearing my Sandra Betzina version of the top which I have made up several versions and indeed got another planned soon.
6/16/11 2:08 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty and flattering top(s). You did a fantastic job on all of them.
6/16/11 6:51 AM
Christas said...
Very nice looking top! All four versions look fantastic. This one seems like a better version than the Burda one I made a few months ago. I'll have to get this pattern!
6/15/11 8:20 PM
sewbehind said...
All of them are flattering. I have this pattern. I didn't have success with the Sandra Betzina faux bolero top either.
6/15/11 6:55 PM
psm484 said...

6/15/11 5:37 PM
psm484 said...
Wow what a flattering top! Looks so cute on you.
6/15/11 5:36 PM
wsm2408 said...
Lovely set of tops. They look great. I have just bought this pattern and your collection is inspiring!
6/15/11 5:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 5606

photo
by: sewingform...

Review
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info