SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2364 (Misses' Knit Tops)

45 more reviews
Viewed 592 times 
Reviewed by:Jane S
photo

 
 
About Jane Sstar
FL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/11 4:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Great review...Simps are going on sale at Joann this week for $1.99 and this is on my list to pick up. thanks!
7/11/11 9:18 PM
Heatherrique said...
You look adorable and fun! You did wonders with this Simplicity top.
6/18/11 12:49 PM
pdiddly said...
the top looks great on you - I am, as I write this wearing my Sandra Betzina version of the top which I have made up several versions and indeed got another planned soon.
6/16/11 2:08 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty and flattering top(s). You did a fantastic job on all of them.
6/16/11 6:51 AM
Christas said...
Very nice looking top! All four versions look fantastic. This one seems like a better version than the Burda one I made a few months ago. I'll have to get this pattern!
6/15/11 8:20 PM
sewbehind said...
All of them are flattering. I have this pattern. I didn't have success with the Sandra Betzina faux bolero top either.
6/15/11 6:55 PM
psm484 said...

6/15/11 5:37 PM
psm484 said...
Wow what a flattering top! Looks so cute on you.
6/15/11 5:36 PM
wsm2408 said...
Lovely set of tops. They look great. I have just bought this pattern and your collection is inspiring!
6/15/11 5:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-104

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now