Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3129 

6 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:room2ndfloor
photo

 
 
About room2ndfloorstar
WA USA
Member since: 8/26/08
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/11 2:59 PM
Last Updated:8/15/11 6:33 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelColorado said... (8/31/14 5:13 PM) Reply
Great review -- and since I am making this for a Campbell bride -- I love the tartan too. This review showed me the potential for these lines !! Im sure I will be adjusting it too
BlueberryGal said... (8/3/12 12:02 PM) Reply
Thank you for your review and sharing with us your lovely wedding dress. I have such an appreciation for those who take the extra time to finish seams and add extra finishing touches that make their garments top-notch. Congratulations, and God grant you many years!
solosmocker said... (8/16/11 8:12 AM) Reply
What a stunning couple you make! Such a memorable gown.
MaryDB said... (8/16/11 1:13 AM) Reply
Beuatiful bride getting married in a fabulous dress - how delightful. You look so happy! Nice job.
manola6176 said... (8/16/11 1:02 AM) Reply
Congratulation for your wedding!!! The dress is lovely
TrixieSews said... (8/15/11 11:05 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and wedding. Thank you so much for sharing your special occasion with us!
crystalwoods said... (8/15/11 8:19 PM) Reply
Love the dress! All your pictures are wonderful, looks like you had a fabulous day, and congratualtions!
Aroura said... (8/15/11 6:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty! I've had this pattern for ages, but never sewn it up. Thanks for the helpful review, your dress is beautiful!
Ethansgram said... (8/15/11 6:27 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. I love the tradition of the tartan sash.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member