SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3129 

6 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:room2ndfloor
photo

 
 
About room2ndfloorstar
WA USA
Member since: 8/26/08
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/11 2:59 PM
Last Updated:8/15/11 6:33 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ethansgram said...
Lovely dress. I love the tradition of the tartan sash.
8/15/11 6:27 PM
Aroura said...
Very pretty! I've had this pattern for ages, but never sewn it up. Thanks for the helpful review, your dress is beautiful!
8/15/11 6:57 PM
crystalwoods said...
Love the dress! All your pictures are wonderful, looks like you had a fabulous day, and congratualtions!
8/15/11 8:19 PM
TrixieSews said...
Lovely dress and wedding. Thank you so much for sharing your special occasion with us!
8/15/11 11:05 PM
manola6176 said...
Congratulation for your wedding!!! The dress is lovely
8/16/11 1:02 AM
MaryDB said...
Beuatiful bride getting married in a fabulous dress - how delightful. You look so happy! Nice job.
8/16/11 1:13 AM
solosmocker said...
What a stunning couple you make! Such a memorable gown.
8/16/11 8:12 AM
BlueberryGal said...
Thank you for your review and sharing with us your lovely wedding dress. I have such an appreciation for those who take the extra time to finish seams and add extra finishing touches that make their garments top-notch. Congratulations, and God grant you many years!
8/3/12 12:02 PM
MelColorado said...
Great review -- and since I am making this for a Campbell bride -- I love the tartan too. This review showed me the potential for these lines !! Im sure I will be adjusting it too
8/31/14 5:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 167133-1001

photo
by: Lena Merri...

Review
No Pattern Used Weekend Sewing

photo
by: shannonsew...

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Buy Now
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now