Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewy> Rebecca Bra (Lace Bra)

4 more reviews
Viewed 484 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 155 (patterns: 134)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 232 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 4:51 PM
Last Updated:7/1/11 4:34 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jeannemarie1 said... (12/15/11 6:17 PM) Reply
how do we purchase the bra pattern?went on website but don't understand the language and can't read it
whistlin dixie said... (7/6/11 7:53 PM) Reply
Wow - this bra looks terrific! I'm very impressed. I wish you success as you tweak the pattern to fit you perfectly.
Sewiing Sue said... (7/2/11 12:02 PM) Reply
Given the cost of lingerie, I'm tempted to try this. Thanks for the comments and great photos.
Nancywin said... (7/1/11 5:26 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern last year, but ended up with the wrong size. They used to be sold on a couple of websites, but I haven't been able to find this pattern again. I will try the website you listed above. Yours turned out great BTW
mesewlot said... (7/1/11 4:33 PM) Reply
I love it!!
cleverkitty said... (7/1/11 3:15 PM) Reply
AMAZING looks like RTW
Sanibelle said... (7/1/11 12:33 PM) Reply
It turned out beautifully. Thanks for the review!
crazygrad said... (7/1/11 12:04 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Gorge color!
marec said... (7/1/11 10:15 AM) Reply
That's lovely. Thanks for a detailed review and suggestions for someone who has not sewn a bra before.
fourkid said... (6/30/11 10:28 PM) Reply
I have been waiting for it as well! Very nicely done. I have my pattern (different brand) and kit (same source) and am "close" to trying my hand at this. You are very encouraging - thanks for the great review.
Ripple Dandelion said... (6/30/11 5:47 PM) Reply
I was waiting to see your review of this! Gorgeous, and I love the color. Thanks so much for testing this one out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1419

photo
by: joannesimp...

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6849

photo
by: sassykat

Review