Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewy> Rebecca Bra (Lace Bra)

4 more reviews
Viewed 471 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 230 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 4:51 PM
Last Updated:7/1/11 4:34 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jeannemarie1 said... (12/15/11 6:17 PM) Reply
how do we purchase the bra pattern?went on website but don't understand the language and can't read it
whistlin dixie said... (7/6/11 7:53 PM) Reply
Wow - this bra looks terrific! I'm very impressed. I wish you success as you tweak the pattern to fit you perfectly.
Sewiing Sue said... (7/2/11 12:02 PM) Reply
Given the cost of lingerie, I'm tempted to try this. Thanks for the comments and great photos.
Nancywin said... (7/1/11 5:26 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern last year, but ended up with the wrong size. They used to be sold on a couple of websites, but I haven't been able to find this pattern again. I will try the website you listed above. Yours turned out great BTW
mesewlot said... (7/1/11 4:33 PM) Reply
I love it!!
cleverkitty said... (7/1/11 3:15 PM) Reply
AMAZING looks like RTW
Sanibelle said... (7/1/11 12:33 PM) Reply
It turned out beautifully. Thanks for the review!
crazygrad said... (7/1/11 12:04 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Gorge color!
marec said... (7/1/11 10:15 AM) Reply
That's lovely. Thanks for a detailed review and suggestions for someone who has not sewn a bra before.
fourkid said... (6/30/11 10:28 PM) Reply
I have been waiting for it as well! Very nicely done. I have my pattern (different brand) and kit (same source) and am "close" to trying my hand at this. You are very encouraging - thanks for the great review.
Ripple Dandelion said... (6/30/11 5:47 PM) Reply
I was waiting to see your review of this! Gorgeous, and I love the color. Thanks so much for testing this one out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Lutterloh Lutteroh Supp 227 #56

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
StyleArc Amy Knit Top

photo
by: DementedFa...

Review