SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Pochee Magazine> 06-2011-25 (06-2011-25)

Viewed 156 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/11 3:56 PM
Last Updated:7/2/11 6:16 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
loti said... (7/13/11 0:17 AM) Reply
This is so cute, I think you should try the smock next it's No. 27 I think.
Margaret said... (7/5/11 5:19 PM) Reply
Very pretty, nice work! Interesting to read about the sleeve shape. It does look like they have a nice bit of forward curve to them.
cerulean said... (7/4/11 10:12 PM) Reply
It looks great! I'm glad to hear about the sizing and fit. Great job!
treefrog said... (7/3/11 6:23 PM) Reply
Pretty top! It looks so cool. I like the neckline.
bettimon said... (7/3/11 4:58 PM) Reply
this turned out beautifully! love the fabric.
Athene said... (7/2/11 10:45 PM) Reply
Very pretty and dainty looking
FreyaStark said... (7/2/11 10:17 PM) Reply
A really lovely top. I hope you enjoy wearing it. I like the look of those Japanese pattern books and the wonderfully funky bohemian look of the garments, but could not be bothered with tracing and resizing the patterns. I will have to look for a similar envelope pattern.
fourkid said... (7/2/11 7:12 PM) Reply
Very cute blouse. I am impressed that you were able to wend your way through a Japanese pattern. I have trouble with just English =:o
fourkid said... (7/2/11 7:12 PM) Reply
Double post :(
renren said... (7/2/11 6:03 PM) Reply
That is quite cute. I like the gentle shaping and the narrower sleeves. Nice find on the lawn, too. Thanks for bringing this pattern line to my attention!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Kwik Sew ks-swim

photo
by: YoungBegin...

Review
Papercut Patterns 1023

photo
by: JNE4SL

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details