SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 

95 more reviews
Viewed 960 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:7/21/11 0:03 AM
Last Updated:12/26/11 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said...
Great fun top, love the fabric
7/21/11 3:38 AM
1SewSweet said...
You're so correct...this is very pretty fabric!! I don't have this pattern, but need to add it to my collection!! I love that online fabric store too...he does have neat fabrics!!
7/21/11 5:47 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty tee!
7/21/11 6:19 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lovely top, and a very big thank you for citing the web resource...
7/21/11 7:29 AM
Nan Kay said...
Great top, this really is an all time favorite pattern for lots of us, maybe I should get it out again, now that you have reminded me!
7/21/11 8:04 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the fabric, too cute and fun!!!!
7/21/11 9:11 AM
Shari B said...
Great Top! Love the fabric! I have the same fabric in black that I bought at Hancock Fabrics.
7/21/11 9:13 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable!! I made a dress out of that fabric...isn't it fun? May have to copy your tee! And get that pattern...
7/21/11 9:37 AM
Scheryka said...
Very cute!
7/21/11 10:44 AM
Aroura said...
Beautiful, how to turn a simple tee into a really special top!
7/21/11 11:58 AM
newmama said...
Gorgeous top--love the fabric!
7/21/11 6:36 PM
MarianS said...
Beautiful!! Bravo!!
7/22/11 1:04 AM
Woolygal said...
What an adorable top. Yes, it's a great pattern.
7/22/11 8:38 AM
Judy Wentz said...
You did an awesome job. I have this pattern, I think that I will give it a second look. jw
7/22/11 10:13 AM
SewWil said...
Cute top! Love your fabric.
7/26/11 11:45 PM
JETrinity said...
Mazzygirl, you have made my day with your lovely blouse. Oh, wow.
8/4/11 8:14 PM
BeaJay said...
LOVE LOVE LOVE the fabric - great top - fantastic outcome. Now I am going to have to try out this online fabric store DOH! I have fabric fever and have committed to fabric fasting..... I know what you mean by the postage costs to AUS!! Great job!
12/26/11 6:19 PM
jlg said...
What a great top. Fabulous fabric.
12/26/11 7:16 PM
katlew03 said...
Great top. Perfect fabric. I have this pattern but haven't made it up. Guess I'll have to try it since yours looks so nice.
12/26/11 8:43 PM
Sharonspils said...
Great fabric and top.
12/27/11 3:41 PM
Jrhee said...
love it - and thanks for the tip on fabric source!
12/29/11 11:52 AM
JETrinity said...
Cute, cute, cute. Perfect blouse.
1/13/12 2:22 PM
Guelphgurl said...
I just bought this pattern. Love your fabric!
3/16/13 6:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 3197

photo
by: MiniandMer...

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now