Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sailor Sue Palazzo Pants 

5 more reviews
Viewed 853 times 
Reviewed by:Maree P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Maree Pstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/20/09
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 53)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/11 11:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said... (4/27/14 11:28 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review and for showing both versions. I am contemplating palazzo pants for this summer and I appreciate seeing a modified palazzo style in action.
MNBarb said... (5/8/13 11:38 AM) Reply
You look really good in this style of pants. No adjustments? They are a perfect fit!
debviolet said... (10/2/12 4:41 PM) Reply
did you ever look for a true palazzo pattern? i can't seem to find one.... debviolet
FreyaStark said... (8/28/11 5:00 AM) Reply
They look really smart, especially the way with that top and those shoes. Palazzo or not, they're great.
Jacqui315 said... (7/24/11 2:01 PM) Reply
Perfect pattern to replace my old sweats. Much cuter! I think I see a new order to StyleArc in the making...
sewbehind said... (7/24/11 1:00 PM) Reply
They are great pants. You look fabulous in them.
becca a said... (7/24/11 11:59 AM) Reply
Nice pants. Thanks for showing these made up.
sewtofit said... (7/23/11 11:45 PM) Reply

sewtofit said... (7/23/11 11:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for the post. I would have depended intirely on the "palazzo" description. Very nice fit too.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (7/23/11 11:18 PM) Reply
I always wondered what the leg width was like as it doesn't look all that wide in the drawings. Fabulous fit!
Sew4Fun said... (7/23/11 11:13 PM) Reply
Nice pants. It's nice to see these made up because I too thought they'd have a wider leg. I might actually purchase this pattern now. True palazzo pants aren't good if you are short like me. :) Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

StyleArc Elle Pant

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
McCall's 6651

photo
by: kim*brown

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details