SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2010-104 (One Pattern Many Looks Contest)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 215 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Riesie said...
So cute. I especially like the swirly version.
7/28/11 12:02 PM
marec said...
You look so pretty in these tops. I especially like the purple ?paisley? as it looks wonderful with your coloring. Nice job!!
7/28/11 4:27 PM
Aroura said...
These are all so cute! Great job on all 3. :)
7/29/11 11:54 AM
marjoriekh said...
These are all so pretty and comfortable-looking. Wish I'd had a wardrobe of tops like this when I was pregnant. Kudos to you for making one out of chiffon and satin -- how luxe!
8/4/11 10:36 PM
Mary Heckman said...
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
8/9/11 8:09 AM
Mary Heckman said...
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
8/9/11 8:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 4286

photo
by: Thomasina4...

Review
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now