SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2010-104 (One Pattern Many Looks Contest)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 216 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
marjoriekh said... (8/4/11 10:36 PM) Reply
These are all so pretty and comfortable-looking. Wish I'd had a wardrobe of tops like this when I was pregnant. Kudos to you for making one out of chiffon and satin -- how luxe!
Aroura said... (7/29/11 11:54 AM) Reply
These are all so cute! Great job on all 3. :)
marec said... (7/28/11 4:27 PM) Reply
You look so pretty in these tops. I especially like the purple ?paisley? as it looks wonderful with your coloring. Nice job!!
Riesie said... (7/28/11 12:02 PM) Reply
So cute. I especially like the swirly version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review