Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2010-104 (One Pattern Many Looks Contest)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 218 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 10:06 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by alviana using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
Mary Heckman said... (8/9/11 8:09 AM) Reply
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
marjoriekh said... (8/4/11 10:36 PM) Reply
These are all so pretty and comfortable-looking. Wish I'd had a wardrobe of tops like this when I was pregnant. Kudos to you for making one out of chiffon and satin -- how luxe!
Aroura said... (7/29/11 11:54 AM) Reply
These are all so cute! Great job on all 3. :)
marec said... (7/28/11 4:27 PM) Reply
You look so pretty in these tops. I especially like the purple ?paisley? as it looks wonderful with your coloring. Nice job!!
Riesie said... (7/28/11 12:02 PM) Reply
So cute. I especially like the swirly version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 9497

photo
by: Popculture...

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details