Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
BurdaStyle Magazine: 05-2010-104 (One Pattern Many Looks Contest) thumbsup - Type:Tops
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest    printable version
Viewed 206 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:alviana
photo
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/11 10:06 AM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Riesie said...
So cute. I especially like the swirly version.
7/28/11 12:02 PM
marec said...
You look so pretty in these tops. I especially like the purple ?paisley? as it looks wonderful with your coloring. Nice job!!
7/28/11 4:27 PM
Aroura said...
These are all so cute! Great job on all 3. :)
7/29/11 11:54 AM
marjoriekh said...
These are all so pretty and comfortable-looking. Wish I'd had a wardrobe of tops like this when I was pregnant. Kudos to you for making one out of chiffon and satin -- how luxe!
8/4/11 10:36 PM
Mary Heckman said...
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
8/9/11 8:09 AM
Mary Heckman said...
How can I get this pattern? I am looking to make my daughter maternity tops and patterns are so hard to find.
8/9/11 8:09 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Self Drafted Pattern 33015-1000
photo
Review by FrenchColl... on 5/1/12
Read Review

Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 4-8)
Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 4-8)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Art Museum Vest + Trousers Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Art Museum Vest + Trousers Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2460
photo
Review by shannonsew... on 2/5/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Take-Along Bags
Take-Along Bags

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3728 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3728 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Loes Hinse Paris Jacket Pattern
Loes Hinse Paris Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us