SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1027 (MISSES' DRESS)

76 more reviews
Viewed 763 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:8/2/11 9:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
That is really nice! Well fitted and a great fabric.
4/17/12 12:32 PM
EleanorSews said...
Nice fit, nice fabric. And 2 in one day!!! I came looking for reviews on this pattern since it's on my Labor Day sale list. Guess I need this for my fall transition wardrobe. Thanks for your review ~ good info there.
9/1/11 1:20 PM
MareeAlison said...
I have this pattern and have been waiting for some reason before making it too. I should get it out and make it up with summer on the way here in Australia. Thanks for the prompt.
8/29/11 7:56 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great print and that dress looks amazing on you!
8/3/11 1:57 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress looks great on you!
8/3/11 11:56 AM
susie k said...
Nice print, beautiful job. It looks great and looks very comfortable!
8/2/11 7:37 PM
Re Becca said...
So pretty!
8/2/11 3:05 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
You made it twice in one day! Amazing. I think it looks better than the picture on the pattern suggests.
8/2/11 2:53 PM
Bonnie O said...
You look great, Robin. A nice go-to kind of dress. My fave!
8/2/11 1:35 PM
nicegirl said...
Very pretty! Love that you've found your perfect knit dress.
8/2/11 11:18 AM
lakaribane said...
Robin, you know you are my tokay, size-wise, so I need this dress. Well, I need several of them, LOL! but I doubt I own ITY knits. Can't wait to go home and look at your photos!
8/2/11 10:24 AM
yayis72 said...
Great Job, I love your dress.
8/2/11 10:04 AM
KarmenG said...
I love this dress and your fabric. Good review and thanks for all the helpful information.
8/2/11 10:03 AM
persevering said...
Congratulations on your lovely dress: fabulous fit, love the color on you, thanks for sharing. Great to see you posting again. :-)
8/2/11 9:51 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love this pattern, and I liked it knee length too. Yours is very flattering.
8/2/11 9:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8771

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Butterick 5355

photo
by: Shaptavajr...

Review
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

More Info