Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Daisy Kingdom> 2431 (Child's Dresses)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 121 times 
Reviewed by:mandylynn4
photo

 
 
About mandylynn4
KS USA
Member since: 4/4/11
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/11 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kathieh9 said... (5/3/12 0:07 AM) Reply
looks great,..hope mine turns out as nice.I have only made one kwick sew pattern ,..any advice for the inexperienced?
OhBooFkingHoo said... (2/1/12 7:42 PM) Reply
she looks ADORABLE in that little dress! Thanks for the review. I was considering buying the pattern to make outfits for my granddaughters. And you had me at "easy and great for beginners" :D
mandylynn4 said... (8/12/11 4:17 PM) Reply
Here's a photo of the whole dress in the front...and you can click on in the album to see the back. :D I really liked the shirred back... http://www.flickr.com/photos/66295560@N02/6036477748/in/photostream
mandylynn4 said... (8/12/11 4:00 PM) Reply
I will have to upload the pictures of her in the entire outfit. The bottom is awesome. :D
bigbert said... (8/11/11 8:48 PM) Reply
she is so adorable in the outfit! what a wonderful job. thanks for sharing.
ctirish said... (8/10/11 8:56 PM) Reply
Very cute Do you have a photo of the entire garment? I would love to see how the bottom looks in this one.
cleverkitty said... (8/5/11 11:35 AM) Reply
you did real nice with the fabric choice paired with the style. Super cute, keep sewing mandylynn4
Aroura said... (8/4/11 11:46 AM) Reply
She looks very pretty in her 4th of July dress, great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

StyleArc Amy Knit Top

photo
by: DementedFa...

Review
New Look 6216

photo
by: hacutler

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details