SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Daisy Kingdom> 2431 (Child's Dresses)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:mandylynn4
photo

 
 
About mandylynn4
KS USA
Member since: 4/4/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/11 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
She looks very pretty in her 4th of July dress, great job!
8/4/11 11:46 AM
cleverkitty said...
you did real nice with the fabric choice paired with the style. Super cute, keep sewing mandylynn4
8/5/11 11:35 AM
ctirish said...
Very cute Do you have a photo of the entire garment? I would love to see how the bottom looks in this one.
8/10/11 8:56 PM
bigbert said...
she is so adorable in the outfit! what a wonderful job. thanks for sharing.
8/11/11 8:48 PM
mandylynn4 said...
I will have to upload the pictures of her in the entire outfit. The bottom is awesome. :D
8/12/11 4:00 PM
mandylynn4 said...
Here's a photo of the whole dress in the front...and you can click on in the album to see the back. :D I really liked the shirred back... http://www.flickr.com/photos/66295560@N02/6036477748/in/photostream
8/12/11 4:17 PM
OhBooFkingHoo said...
she looks ADORABLE in that little dress! Thanks for the review. I was considering buying the pattern to make outfits for my granddaughters. And you had me at "easy and great for beginners" :D
2/1/12 7:42 PM
kathieh9 said...
looks great,..hope mine turns out as nice.I have only made one kwick sew pattern ,..any advice for the inexperienced?
5/3/12 0:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Lutterloh 2005 26

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Simplicity 3673

photo
by: Sunkissedj...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now