SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4806 (Medieval Women's Hats)

Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:KamiSue2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KamiSue2star
USA
Member since: 1/12/11
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 64
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/11 2:12 AM
Last Updated:8/7/11 2:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Oh my goodness, this looks amazing! I've always lacked headwear for my ren cotumes, this is fantastic! It doesn't look to small at all, great job!
8/7/11 3:04 AM
lynnewill said...
Its too stinkin adorable!!! Well done!
8/7/11 7:37 AM
prttynpnk said...
Amazing work with the resizing and the detail- great job!
8/7/11 8:30 AM
sewing for fun said...
Wow! It looks great - perfect color choice for her, also.
8/7/11 8:46 AM
21wale said...
Wow! Fabulous!
8/7/11 3:25 PM
mary in FL said...
That looks like a lot of work, but it turned out very well. You niece looks absolutely adorable in it!
8/7/11 3:51 PM
rmusic1 said...
she looks so cute, you had a lot of patience to make it.
8/7/11 4:16 PM
Home Grown Mama said...
It looks amazing, you did so well to downsize it!
8/7/11 5:51 PM
Maggiedoll said...
I want to just say "aww, how adorable!!!" but that seem so have already been said.. but I'll say it anyway. Just adorable!
8/7/11 10:54 PM
Erin D said...
That is amazing!
8/8/11 6:18 PM
KamiSue2 said...
Thanks! It actually came together pretty fast, and I do think it makes the outfit.
8/9/11 1:00 AM
Judy Lynn said...
Thank you so much for being technical and providing the name and date for this style of hat. It looks beautiful on your niece!
1/30/13 7:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now