SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:poppykettle
photo

 
 
About poppykettlestarstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 2/24/11
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 47)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/11 2:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (8/15/11 8:47 PM) Reply
How great as a beginner to do bound button holes. Bravo.
VirginiasDghter said... (8/7/11 4:42 PM) Reply
Wow! This is gorgeous. I've only thought about fall sewing and you've actually started! Very nice work!
Ericaeli said... (8/7/11 4:34 PM) Reply
It really is a beautiful coat. I keep wanting to make this one, but the tailoring scares me! Your review is really helpful.
michellep74 said... (8/7/11 12:27 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat!
sewmytime said... (8/7/11 5:56 AM) Reply
Beautiful coat, and such a detailed review! I love the beautiful rich color you chose for this coat! Well done!
Julia Bobbin said... (8/7/11 5:14 AM) Reply
Beautiful! It look so professional and polished! Well done!
JanineMck said... (8/7/11 3:11 AM) Reply
Wow - I love everything about this coat - the colour , the bound button holes. Well done. I live only 1 1/2 hours from Melbourne so I know you will get alot of wear from this. I admire everyone who tackles this pattern - definitely challenging and requires alot of patience.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details
The Essential Tote Paper Pattern

The Essential Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details