SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:poppykettle
photo

 
 
About poppykettlestarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/24/11
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/11 2:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanineMck said...
Wow - I love everything about this coat - the colour , the bound button holes. Well done. I live only 1 1/2 hours from Melbourne so I know you will get alot of wear from this. I admire everyone who tackles this pattern - definitely challenging and requires alot of patience.
8/7/11 3:11 AM
Julia Bobbin said...
Beautiful! It look so professional and polished! Well done!
8/7/11 5:14 AM
sewmytime said...
Beautiful coat, and such a detailed review! I love the beautiful rich color you chose for this coat! Well done!
8/7/11 5:56 AM
michellep74 said...
Beautiful coat!
8/7/11 12:27 PM
Ericaeli said...
It really is a beautiful coat. I keep wanting to make this one, but the tailoring scares me! Your review is really helpful.
8/7/11 4:34 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Wow! This is gorgeous. I've only thought about fall sewing and you've actually started! Very nice work!
8/7/11 4:42 PM
JETrinity said...
How great as a beginner to do bound button holes. Bravo.
8/15/11 8:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Create Kids Couture Ruffle Dress

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now