SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9458 

Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:Cation Designs
photo

 
 
About Cation Designs
CA USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/11 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Great dress! I have to say, I just love your blog! :) You do beautiful work. Walnut is adorable P.S. :)
2/28/13 8:00 AM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous dress! I love that it is fitted. I love your Ikea fabric! The navy tie gives great waist definition.
8/9/11 10:30 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice dress. Love your choice of fabric. Looks great on you.
8/8/11 9:09 PM
V8Mustang said...
I love this dress on you! The fabric is so crisp. I am super impressed that you "invented" the missing pattern piece! I would have thought twice once noticing that! It's beautiful (and so is your cat!).
8/8/11 8:59 PM
Aroura said...
This looks like a great style! It reminds me a lot of the Butterick 4790 that has been so popular lately, but yours actually fits and works. I really love it, this is one OOP I'll have to keep my eye out for. Very cute!!
8/8/11 7:49 PM
portercs said...
What an adorable dress! You look great in it.
8/8/11 6:58 PM
Erin D said...
That is a really fascinating style without a zipper. I love the snaps, and I wonder if you can re-work the bodice to have regular bar coverage. Your dress looks really great!
8/8/11 6:08 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous!
8/8/11 5:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 6408

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6278

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review