SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9458 

Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:Cation Designs
photo

 
 
About Cation Designs
CA USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/11 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Great dress! I have to say, I just love your blog! :) You do beautiful work. Walnut is adorable P.S. :)
2/28/13 8:00 AM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous dress! I love that it is fitted. I love your Ikea fabric! The navy tie gives great waist definition.
8/9/11 10:30 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice dress. Love your choice of fabric. Looks great on you.
8/8/11 9:09 PM
V8Mustang said...
I love this dress on you! The fabric is so crisp. I am super impressed that you "invented" the missing pattern piece! I would have thought twice once noticing that! It's beautiful (and so is your cat!).
8/8/11 8:59 PM
Aroura said...
This looks like a great style! It reminds me a lot of the Butterick 4790 that has been so popular lately, but yours actually fits and works. I really love it, this is one OOP I'll have to keep my eye out for. Very cute!!
8/8/11 7:49 PM
portercs said...
What an adorable dress! You look great in it.
8/8/11 6:58 PM
Erin D said...
That is a really fascinating style without a zipper. I love the snaps, and I wonder if you can re-work the bodice to have regular bar coverage. Your dress looks really great!
8/8/11 6:08 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous!
8/8/11 5:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: LauraHarka...

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info