SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9458 

Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:Cation Designs
photo

 
 
About Cation Designs
CA USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/11 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coastal Connie said... (2/5/15 0:19 AM) Reply
Great sundress pattern. It looks wonderful on you!
caper81 said... (2/28/13 8:00 AM) Reply
Great dress! I have to say, I just love your blog! :) You do beautiful work. Walnut is adorable P.S. :)
becca a said... (8/9/11 10:30 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous dress! I love that it is fitted. I love your Ikea fabric! The navy tie gives great waist definition.
SewWil said... (8/8/11 9:09 PM) Reply
Very nice dress. Love your choice of fabric. Looks great on you.
V8Mustang said... (8/8/11 8:59 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you! The fabric is so crisp. I am super impressed that you "invented" the missing pattern piece! I would have thought twice once noticing that! It's beautiful (and so is your cat!).
Aroura said... (8/8/11 7:49 PM) Reply
This looks like a great style! It reminds me a lot of the Butterick 4790 that has been so popular lately, but yours actually fits and works. I really love it, this is one OOP I'll have to keep my eye out for. Very cute!!
portercs said... (8/8/11 6:58 PM) Reply
What an adorable dress! You look great in it.
Erin D said... (8/8/11 6:08 PM) Reply
That is a really fascinating style without a zipper. I love the snaps, and I wonder if you can re-work the bodice to have regular bar coverage. Your dress looks really great!
Knitters Delight said... (8/8/11 5:31 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details