SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6080 (Misses' Tunic and Dress)

Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:OP Gal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About OP Galstarstarstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/14/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/11 10:38 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Love your fabric and it looks very comfy!
8/9/11 11:03 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love your fabric and it looks very comfy!
8/9/11 11:03 PM
ArtAttack said...
Absolutely adorable on you! I love, love, love the fabric you chose! Isn't it funny how those "meant to be" yardage things work out?
8/9/11 11:10 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice! Great fabric choice for this dress.
8/9/11 11:29 PM
poppykettle said...
Love the neckline and contrasting fabrics. Nice!
8/10/11 5:15 AM
portercs said...
Wonderful dress! I love the fabric.
8/10/11 8:01 AM
becca a said...
What a cheerful summer dress! I love the red floral fabric!
8/10/11 8:04 AM
VivianZ said...
this is a great top/dress/tunic! i love the summery fabric, but would look equally great in a fall fabric w/ leggings!
8/10/11 8:57 AM
VivianZ said...
love the fabric and pattern combo. this pattern would be great in the fall in a soft corduroy with leggings or jeans. thanks for the review.
8/10/11 8:59 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Very bright and cheery - great job!
8/10/11 12:29 PM
MamaSewing said...
I love it, so comfy and cheerful looking.
8/11/11 9:01 AM
ElmaD said...
Has anyone made this pattern in a knit? I want to make it in a rayon jersey but I'm not sure what size to cut.
12/30/13 9:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 8259

photo
by: becca a

Review
New Look 6097

photo
by: Jgpea

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now