SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5525 

62 more reviews
Viewed 830 times 
Reviewed by:elainemay
photo

 
 
About elainemaystarstarstar
Member since: 2/4/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:8/12/11 8:05 AM
Last Updated:8/12/11 8:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thrillme said...
Beautiful and right on trend! Lovely!
8/12/11 8:28 AM
cleverkitty said...
Your not kidding this is a great pattern, your coat makes me want to run and buy it. Awesome, Super Sharp on you!!!!
8/12/11 8:41 AM
lakaribane said...
O.M.G!!!! Welcome back!!! So happy to read you. Love the coat! Don't you feel like you need a cigarette holder and cat's eye sunglasses all of a sudden? Très élégant!
8/12/11 9:01 AM
MamaSewing said...
Your coat turned out so perfect. I want one!
8/12/11 9:10 AM
pterion said...
You are awesome!
8/12/11 9:23 AM
carolynw said...
Really awesome!!
8/12/11 9:26 AM
Nan Kay said...
I think it is time I make this pattern, it looks great on every body, but yours is over the top great!
8/12/11 10:13 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, this is drop dead gorgeous! I hadn't even noticed this pattern prior to your review and now it is on my ever growing must have list! What a great coat for fall!
8/12/11 10:16 AM
gernella said...
This a great review and I love your coat. I bought this pattern for this year and ran out of time so I think I'll make it a definite for early next year.
8/12/11 10:28 AM
Claverie said...
You are every bit Via Spiga awesome and even more awesome than Michael Kors. LOVE the coat. Absolutely fantastic.
8/12/11 10:40 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous coat! I love everything about it. Great job.
8/12/11 11:51 AM
joanico said...
I LOVE IT!!!!!! It looks great on you!
8/12/11 12:29 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made, even prettier then the pattern!
8/12/11 3:14 PM
dingyadi said...
Awesome indeed!
8/12/11 9:09 PM
pdiddly said...
what a beautiful looking coat - read your blog review too - brilliant and definitely the coat of the moment
8/13/11 2:38 AM
becca a said...
Absolutely fabulous!
8/13/11 10:13 AM
waltzqueen said...
Fabulous coat! Very Jayne Mansfield. Where is the leopard on a lease?
8/15/11 3:10 PM
Boo97 said...
You look fabulous in that coat!!!!
8/19/11 0:10 AM
Terri A said...
Very awesome!
9/21/11 1:29 PM
Sassy T said...
Absolutely gorgeous. Have this in my wish list. A top contender for my net pattern buy.
12/5/11 1:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now