SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6823 (Misses Knit Dresses)

12 more reviews
Viewed 192 times 
Reviewed by:alviana

About alvianastar
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/11 11:46 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Obrooks770 said... (8/16/11 12:17 PM) Reply
Pretty dress, you look gorgeous!
SewWil said... (8/15/11 3:31 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Looks great on you.
Raye Ann said... (8/15/11 1:46 PM) Reply
you look beautiful! i loved dresses to most when I was pregnant- you should definitely make this one again!
ArtAttack said... (8/15/11 9:34 AM) Reply
Ooooh, I love it! It looks fabulous on you!
renren said... (8/15/11 2:34 AM) Reply
A very nice pattern and a truly inspired idea to turn it into a maternity maxi dress. You are looking lovely, too!
Aroura said... (8/15/11 1:31 AM) Reply
You look just beautiful in this dress. I had one very similar to this for the last 4 months of my pregnancy, and I have to say, I wore it constantly. So comfy and stylish, I'm sure you'll get lots of use out of it! Great job. :)
Annette1 said... (8/15/11 0:50 AM) Reply
What a GORGEOUS dress! You look BEAUTIFUL in it, too. My niece is pregnant, and I'm going to keep this dress in mind for her, too. :o)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2823

by: mnitts

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details