SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6823 (Misses Knit Dresses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 174 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/11 11:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Obrooks770 said...
Pretty dress, you look gorgeous!
8/16/11 12:17 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Looks great on you.
8/15/11 3:31 PM
Raye Ann said...
you look beautiful! i loved dresses to most when I was pregnant- you should definitely make this one again!
8/15/11 1:46 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooooh, I love it! It looks fabulous on you!
8/15/11 9:34 AM
Renren said...
A very nice pattern and a truly inspired idea to turn it into a maternity maxi dress. You are looking lovely, too!
8/15/11 2:34 AM
Aroura said...
You look just beautiful in this dress. I had one very similar to this for the last 4 months of my pregnancy, and I have to say, I wore it constantly. So comfy and stylish, I'm sure you'll get lots of use out of it! Great job. :)
8/15/11 1:31 AM
Annette1 said...
What a GORGEOUS dress! You look BEAUTIFUL in it, too. My niece is pregnant, and I'm going to keep this dress in mind for her, too. :o)
8/15/11 0:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 2059

photo
by: CJgal

Review
New Look 6227

photo
by: runmyworld

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

More Info