Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Burda 7018 - Denim Jacket.">Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6823 (Misses Knit Dresses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/11 11:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Obrooks770 said... (8/16/11 12:17 PM) Reply
Pretty dress, you look gorgeous!
SewWil said... (8/15/11 3:31 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Looks great on you.
Raye Ann said... (8/15/11 1:46 PM) Reply
you look beautiful! i loved dresses to most when I was pregnant- you should definitely make this one again!
ArtAttack said... (8/15/11 9:34 AM) Reply
Ooooh, I love it! It looks fabulous on you!
renren said... (8/15/11 2:34 AM) Reply
A very nice pattern and a truly inspired idea to turn it into a maternity maxi dress. You are looking lovely, too!
Aroura said... (8/15/11 1:31 AM) Reply
You look just beautiful in this dress. I had one very similar to this for the last 4 months of my pregnancy, and I have to say, I wore it constantly. So comfy and stylish, I'm sure you'll get lots of use out of it! Great job. :)
Annette1 said... (8/15/11 0:50 AM) Reply
What a GORGEOUS dress! You look BEAUTIFUL in it, too. My niece is pregnant, and I'm going to keep this dress in mind for her, too. :o)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details