SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6823 (Misses Knit Dresses)

11 more reviews
Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/11 11:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
What a GORGEOUS dress! You look BEAUTIFUL in it, too. My niece is pregnant, and I'm going to keep this dress in mind for her, too. :o)
8/15/11 0:50 AM
Aroura said...
You look just beautiful in this dress. I had one very similar to this for the last 4 months of my pregnancy, and I have to say, I wore it constantly. So comfy and stylish, I'm sure you'll get lots of use out of it! Great job. :)
8/15/11 1:31 AM
Renren said...
A very nice pattern and a truly inspired idea to turn it into a maternity maxi dress. You are looking lovely, too!
8/15/11 2:34 AM
ArtAttack said...
Ooooh, I love it! It looks fabulous on you!
8/15/11 9:34 AM
Raye Ann said...
you look beautiful! i loved dresses to most when I was pregnant- you should definitely make this one again!
8/15/11 1:46 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Looks great on you.
8/15/11 3:31 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Pretty dress, you look gorgeous!
8/16/11 12:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now