SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1015 (Violet)

11 more reviews
Viewed 486 times 
Reviewed by:birdmcfarland
photo

 
 
About birdmcfarlandstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/1/08
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/11 6:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wenznz said...
This looks great, I'm contemplating fabric choices for this pattern at the moment, so more food for thought ....
8/31/11 8:02 PM
Christas said...
I have the shoes to match your new blouse. Guess you ought to send that pretty blouse to me! I love the style and the fabric. It looks great on you!
8/31/11 8:37 PM
sewtime said...
Cute-cute top!!!!
8/31/11 8:58 PM
Ericaeli said...
Your blouse turned out really nice. I keep meaning to make myself one. I like the longer sleeves too.
8/31/11 11:05 PM
marec said...
Lovely on you!
9/1/11 12:18 PM
Terri A said...
I love this. I know what you mean about the print:-) It's attractive and a little goes a long way in fashion...
9/2/11 2:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 2772

photo
by: boppingbet...

Review
New Look 6150

photo
by: wordchick

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now