SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1015 (Violet)

11 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:birdmcfarland
photo

 
 
About birdmcfarlandstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/1/08
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/11 6:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wenznz said...
This looks great, I'm contemplating fabric choices for this pattern at the moment, so more food for thought ....
8/31/11 8:02 PM
Christas said...
I have the shoes to match your new blouse. Guess you ought to send that pretty blouse to me! I love the style and the fabric. It looks great on you!
8/31/11 8:37 PM
sewtime said...
Cute-cute top!!!!
8/31/11 8:58 PM
Ericaeli said...
Your blouse turned out really nice. I keep meaning to make myself one. I like the longer sleeves too.
8/31/11 11:05 PM
marec said...
Lovely on you!
9/1/11 12:18 PM
Terri A said...
I love this. I know what you mean about the print:-) It's attractive and a little goes a long way in fashion...
9/2/11 2:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 4416

photo
by: Foutchy

Review
Simplicity 2443

photo
by: SewingDo0f

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Buy Now