SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7399 (VEST)

Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:khunter
photo

 
 
About khunterstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/25/09
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/11 5:25 PM
Last Updated:8/24/11 7:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Lisette said... (4/18/12 12:01 PM) Reply
Super cute, getting ready to make it!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/25/11 0:20 AM) Reply
KH... I would pick being a good stitcher over computer savy any day!!!!
khunter said... (8/24/11 11:21 PM) Reply
okay ... I really am sorry...... I redid my post so you should be able to see it now..Please forgive me ..I can sew, but apparently I'm not so good with the computer.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (8/24/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Sorry - but I can't find it on your blog either. The link isn't going directly to the post. Vest looks good - love to see a larger picture too.
khunter said... (8/24/11 7:36 PM) Reply
sorry nancy!! I tried to fix it but it doesn't seem to work..arrrg Please visit my blog for more pictures thanks...
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 7:07 PM) Reply
I would love to see a large than thumbnail pic.. Hint, hint, pretty please, sugar on top? Interesting details in that design, "adding to wish list"! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Other Gingermelon

photo
by: jent

Review
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details