SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7399 (VEST)

Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:khunter
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About khunterstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/25/09
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/11 5:25 PM
Last Updated:8/24/11 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisette said... (4/18/12 12:01 PM) Reply
Super cute, getting ready to make it!
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/25/11 0:20 AM) Reply
KH... I would pick being a good stitcher over computer savy any day!!!!
khunter said... (8/24/11 11:21 PM) Reply
okay ... I really am sorry...... I redid my post so you should be able to see it now..Please forgive me ..I can sew, but apparently I'm not so good with the computer.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (8/24/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Sorry - but I can't find it on your blog either. The link isn't going directly to the post. Vest looks good - love to see a larger picture too.
khunter said... (8/24/11 7:36 PM) Reply
sorry nancy!! I tried to fix it but it doesn't seem to work..arrrg Please visit my blog for more pictures thanks...
Nancy Rhodes said... (8/24/11 7:07 PM) Reply
I would love to see a large than thumbnail pic.. Hint, hint, pretty please, sugar on top? Interesting details in that design, "adding to wish list"! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details