SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2460 (Project Runway)

12 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 202 times 
Reviewed by:popo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About popo
CA United States
Member since: 1/21/06
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 12:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
teachutah said...
Beautiful job on the dresses! They are so pretty (love the coral). Plus, the children are gorgeous! Nice work :)
8/29/11 1:12 PM
playtheukulele said...
ahaha! on the sewing under pressure. I know what you mean. But, everything you did looks great. Thank you for the review, I was wondering about those Project Runway patterns... thinking maybe they were more of a gimmick than useful to a home sewer. p.s. The beading is great too!
8/29/11 1:14 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such pretty dresses & tie! Your children are adorable!
8/29/11 2:08 PM
Raye Ann said...
Beautiful children, and the dresses and tie are fantastic. I think your dresses look much more high-end than the original!
8/29/11 8:12 PM
sfshaza said...
Omigosh, so cute! I don't usually look at reviews for kids patterns, but your picture was too wonderful and it sucked me in! What a great TNT pattern!
8/29/11 8:20 PM
catalak said...
They all look so cute and proud of their dresses and tie! Gorgeous shade of coral.
8/29/11 9:24 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous dresses and tie. Beautiful family too.
8/30/11 1:21 AM
Terri A said...
Cute cute cute.
8/30/11 2:25 AM
MarianS said...
Gorgeous dresses! Great work!
8/30/11 3:02 AM
Fran G said...
Oh, my! Too cute!!!!
8/30/11 8:20 AM
popo said...
Thanks ladies for the lovely comments!
9/1/11 8:23 PM
PolishPoppy said...
I LOVE matching!!!!! Fantastic! I torture mine regularily. The dresses and tie are great!
9/3/11 8:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Paco Peralta Chinese Jacket

photo
by: blue moone...

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8775

photo
by: lilikats

Review