SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2460 (Project Runway)

12 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 203 times 
Reviewed by:popo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About popo
CA United States
Member since: 1/21/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 12:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PolishPoppy said...
I LOVE matching!!!!! Fantastic! I torture mine regularily. The dresses and tie are great!
9/3/11 8:03 AM
popo said...
Thanks ladies for the lovely comments!
9/1/11 8:23 PM
Fran G said...
Oh, my! Too cute!!!!
8/30/11 8:20 AM
MarianS said...
Gorgeous dresses! Great work!
8/30/11 3:02 AM
Terri A said...
Cute cute cute.
8/30/11 2:25 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous dresses and tie. Beautiful family too.
8/30/11 1:21 AM
catalak said...
They all look so cute and proud of their dresses and tie! Gorgeous shade of coral.
8/29/11 9:24 PM
sfshaza said...
Omigosh, so cute! I don't usually look at reviews for kids patterns, but your picture was too wonderful and it sucked me in! What a great TNT pattern!
8/29/11 8:20 PM
Raye Ann said...
Beautiful children, and the dresses and tie are fantastic. I think your dresses look much more high-end than the original!
8/29/11 8:12 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such pretty dresses & tie! Your children are adorable!
8/29/11 2:08 PM
playtheukulele said...
ahaha! on the sewing under pressure. I know what you mean. But, everything you did looks great. Thank you for the review, I was wondering about those Project Runway patterns... thinking maybe they were more of a gimmick than useful to a home sewer. p.s. The beading is great too!
8/29/11 1:14 PM
teachutah said...
Beautiful job on the dresses! They are so pretty (love the coral). Plus, the children are gorgeous! Nice work :)
8/29/11 1:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
Butterick 5856

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info