SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2460 (Project Runway)

12 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 202 times 
Reviewed by:popo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About popo
CA United States
Member since: 1/21/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/11 12:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
teachutah said...
Beautiful job on the dresses! They are so pretty (love the coral). Plus, the children are gorgeous! Nice work :)
8/29/11 1:12 PM
playtheukulele said...
ahaha! on the sewing under pressure. I know what you mean. But, everything you did looks great. Thank you for the review, I was wondering about those Project Runway patterns... thinking maybe they were more of a gimmick than useful to a home sewer. p.s. The beading is great too!
8/29/11 1:14 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such pretty dresses & tie! Your children are adorable!
8/29/11 2:08 PM
Raye Ann said...
Beautiful children, and the dresses and tie are fantastic. I think your dresses look much more high-end than the original!
8/29/11 8:12 PM
sfshaza said...
Omigosh, so cute! I don't usually look at reviews for kids patterns, but your picture was too wonderful and it sucked me in! What a great TNT pattern!
8/29/11 8:20 PM
catalak said...
They all look so cute and proud of their dresses and tie! Gorgeous shade of coral.
8/29/11 9:24 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous dresses and tie. Beautiful family too.
8/30/11 1:21 AM
Terri A said...
Cute cute cute.
8/30/11 2:25 AM
MarianS said...
Gorgeous dresses! Great work!
8/30/11 3:02 AM
Fran G said...
Oh, my! Too cute!!!!
8/30/11 8:20 AM
popo said...
Thanks ladies for the lovely comments!
9/1/11 8:23 PM
PolishPoppy said...
I LOVE matching!!!!! Fantastic! I torture mine regularily. The dresses and tie are great!
9/3/11 8:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 162225-1002

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now