SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2728 (MISSES' JACKET WITH COLLAR AND SLEEVE VARIATIONS)

17 more reviews
Viewed 710 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 8:55 PM
Last Updated:9/15/11 3:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Steffie said...
Your jacket looks terrific on you -- great fit and great look. BTW -- I just love your hair, too!
9/13/11 9:06 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your jacket is adorable and looks really good with the pants and top. You may want to check your blog link because it did not go anywhere.
9/13/11 9:08 PM
Christas said...
Oooh, what a very cute jacket! You look so happy wearing it, and it looks like one you can wear with so many things. You got such a nice fit, too. What great pics!
9/13/11 10:02 PM
Sew4Fun said...
What a great jacket! I can see this being very versatile.
9/13/11 10:50 PM
Bluepine said...
The lines of the collar are really nice, very versatile style. Looks great!
9/13/11 11:16 PM
Elke said...
Fabulous jacket and it looks great on you!
9/13/11 11:48 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful jacket!
9/13/11 11:59 PM
Cody7 said...
The jacket looks fantastic on you. For some reason I can't seem to access your blog. Would love to look at the other things you have made.
9/14/11 1:11 AM
manola6176 said...
Your jacket is superb and you look amazing in it !!!
9/14/11 3:15 AM
manola6176 said...
I would love to visit your blog, but the link leads to Blogger Home page
9/14/11 3:15 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Great jacket.
9/14/11 8:19 AM
sewing addict said...
Your jacket looks great. I would love to see some more of it but the blog link wont let me.
9/14/11 8:40 AM
FL Girl said...
Love the jacket and it will look great with jeans!
9/14/11 9:13 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Very nice jacket and you did a great job on it!
9/14/11 2:07 PM
Nessa09 said...
Nice jacket! I overlooked this pattern, but it truly is a good one! BTW, you need to correct your blog link. I found the correct link is this http://wonderfullymade1.blogspot.com/
9/14/11 3:34 PM
lauraborealis said...
I've been contemplating the short-sleeve version. It reminds me of the one the beauty queen (her name escapes me) was wearing when she presented her challenge on Project Runway season 2. This looks fantastic on you - so fashionable.
9/14/11 4:59 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful jacket, you will get lots of use from it.
9/14/11 9:35 PM
Terri A said...
Very cute jacket! You are beaming in it:-)
9/15/11 0:39 AM
lbreton said...
Great jacket! I'm so inspired.
9/15/11 3:56 PM
MNBarb said...
The shape, length, color and personality of this jacket are just perfect for you!
9/15/11 4:39 PM
AndreaSews said...
What a cute jacket on you, and a great fit!
9/15/11 11:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 2825

photo
by: cybperry

Review
Simplicity 4220

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now