SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Hepburn Riding Skirt 

2 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/23/11 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggy said...
I agree with the positive remarks about StyleArc, I am loving their patterns too. In fact jsut put in an order for another skirt today! Love your skirt.
11/24/11 8:15 PM
JenniferBee said...
Yes I have to agree SA patterns fit beautifully and your skirt looks great on you. Another pattern to add to the SA list. LOL!
9/24/11 4:18 PM
wenznz said...
Lovely skirt. I have been wondering about this pattern, so another StyleArc to add to my list!
9/23/11 11:04 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Thanks for the review! I havent tried style arc patterns' but will have to add them to my ever growing list of patterns to try!
9/23/11 9:25 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Pretty skirt! You ladies and these StyleArc patterns are making me want to try one badly!
9/23/11 6:53 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice skirt! That last line you wrote, "Style Arc -- they fit nicely, they look good (IMO), and sewing is fun again!" I coudn't agree more. There are going to be a lot us dressed by Style Arc I think. :)
9/23/11 5:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2011-118

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

More Info
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info