SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6399 (Misses' Tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 663 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 7:47 PM
Last Updated:9/27/11 7:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dreamdesigner said...
From what I can tell, it looks nice, but am I the only one that can only see a thumbprint picture?
8/17/13 7:02 PM
wordchick said...
Adorable top...love it! You look great!
9/29/11 4:41 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Looks lovely. I have the pattern in my hand and trying to decide which fabric to use.
9/28/11 3:28 PM
susiessews said...
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
9/28/11 12:54 PM
susiessews said...
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
9/28/11 12:53 PM
sewbehind said...
Very pretty. Your version looks very flattering. I am intrigued by this pattern. I just ordered it! I love that the neckline is not so open and also the raglan sleeves etc. Lots of nice features on this pattern.
9/28/11 10:55 AM
Karine said...
Very attractive - I love the style and it looks terrific on you! I like your use of the neck binding instead of facing and will do the same.
9/28/11 8:57 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice top! Looks great on you.
9/27/11 11:50 PM
RadarRadiance said...
It looks really nice, great fit and I love the style.
9/27/11 9:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 3803 (circa 1965)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 08/2012 120

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

More Info