SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6399 (Misses' Tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 656 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 7:47 PM
Last Updated:9/27/11 7:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
It looks really nice, great fit and I love the style.
9/27/11 9:06 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice top! Looks great on you.
9/27/11 11:50 PM
Karine said...
Very attractive - I love the style and it looks terrific on you! I like your use of the neck binding instead of facing and will do the same.
9/28/11 8:57 AM
sewbehind said...
Very pretty. Your version looks very flattering. I am intrigued by this pattern. I just ordered it! I love that the neckline is not so open and also the raglan sleeves etc. Lots of nice features on this pattern.
9/28/11 10:55 AM
susiessews said...
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
9/28/11 12:53 PM
susiessews said...
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
9/28/11 12:54 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Looks lovely. I have the pattern in my hand and trying to decide which fabric to use.
9/28/11 3:28 PM
wordchick said...
Adorable top...love it! You look great!
9/29/11 4:41 PM
dreamdesigner said...
From what I can tell, it looks nice, but am I the only one that can only see a thumbprint picture?
8/17/13 7:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now