Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6399 (Misses' Tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 682 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 124 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 7:47 PM
Last Updated:9/27/11 7:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dreamdesigner said... (8/17/13 7:02 PM) Reply
From what I can tell, it looks nice, but am I the only one that can only see a thumbprint picture?
wordchick said... (9/29/11 4:41 PM) Reply
Adorable top...love it! You look great!
Leslie Bonner said... (9/28/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Looks lovely. I have the pattern in my hand and trying to decide which fabric to use.
susiessews said... (9/28/11 12:54 PM) Reply
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
susiessews said... (9/28/11 12:53 PM) Reply
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
sewbehind said... (9/28/11 10:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty. Your version looks very flattering. I am intrigued by this pattern. I just ordered it! I love that the neckline is not so open and also the raglan sleeves etc. Lots of nice features on this pattern.
Karine said... (9/28/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Very attractive - I love the style and it looks terrific on you! I like your use of the neck binding instead of facing and will do the same.
SewWil said... (9/27/11 11:50 PM) Reply
Very nice top! Looks great on you.
RadarRadiance said... (9/27/11 9:06 PM) Reply
It looks really nice, great fit and I love the style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Made By Rae Washi Dress

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review