SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6399 (Misses' Tops)

4 more reviews
Viewed 729 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 503 (patterns: 470)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 140 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 7:47 PM
Last Updated:9/27/11 7:48 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
dreamdesigner said... (8/17/13 7:02 PM) Reply
From what I can tell, it looks nice, but am I the only one that can only see a thumbprint picture?
wordchick said... (9/29/11 4:41 PM) Reply
Adorable top...love it! You look great!
Leslie Bonner said... (9/28/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Looks lovely. I have the pattern in my hand and trying to decide which fabric to use.
susiessews said... (9/28/11 12:54 PM) Reply
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
susiessews said... (9/28/11 12:53 PM) Reply
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
sewbehind said... (9/28/11 10:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty. Your version looks very flattering. I am intrigued by this pattern. I just ordered it! I love that the neckline is not so open and also the raglan sleeves etc. Lots of nice features on this pattern.
Karine said... (9/28/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Very attractive - I love the style and it looks terrific on you! I like your use of the neck binding instead of facing and will do the same.
SewWil said... (9/27/11 11:50 PM) Reply
Very nice top! Looks great on you.
RadarRadiance said... (9/27/11 9:06 PM) Reply
It looks really nice, great fit and I love the style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details