Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1121 (Knit Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 691 times 
Reviewed by:Izzie
photo

 
 
About Izziestarstar
GA USA
Member since: 6/28/03
Reviews written: 78
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/11 1:14 AM
Last Updated:10/2/11 5:08 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said... (10/3/11 9:41 AM) Reply
Very flattering on you. I like the fabric also.
Sew4Fun said... (10/2/11 6:07 PM) Reply
This looks great on you! Thanks for the extra photo.
michellep74 said... (10/2/11 1:13 PM) Reply
Cute top! I made this a few weeks ago and plan to make another version in a print similar to yours.
corinne kelly said... (10/2/11 11:28 AM) Reply
Another winner ! Love this top and the print is really cute. You will definitely be "stylin" in this one :>)
Rebecca D said... (10/2/11 9:15 AM) Reply
I keep thinking I ought to get this one. I love your fabric choice and eagerly await seeing it on you.
Sew4Fun said... (10/2/11 7:20 AM) Reply
Nice top and thanks for the review. I'm looking forward to seeing photos of the top on you. I can't decide if I want to sew this pattern or not.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details