Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1812 (Misses/Misses Petite Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:girlinthesea
photo

 
 
About girlinthesea
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/11 5:05 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (10/6/11 8:12 PM) Reply
What a fun dress! The buttonholes down the back are a super cute surprise. I enjoyed listening to Herb....I will try that music next time I have to do something difficult!
nicegirl said... (10/4/11 11:02 AM) Reply
Red is a fantastic color on you! Love the unexpected detail of the button back.
aireal said... (10/4/11 2:17 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress, the color is fantastic on you. And Herb Alpert? What's not to like? My brother had all his albums and the whole family loved them. Really, this dress looks great on you.
ArtAttack said... (10/3/11 10:55 PM) Reply
This is adorable and looks great on you...fabulous color!
NJcowgirl said... (10/3/11 6:29 PM) Reply
Red IS your color. It looks very slimming. Good job! I will follow your music while buttonholing suggestion.
Heatherrique said... (10/3/11 5:53 PM) Reply
Fab looking dress on you! I see there is some ease, but it looks comfy and stylish. Red is definitely your color!
Gordita1616 said... (10/3/11 5:41 PM) Reply
I think the dress is great! And I love the buttons down the back. Great idea to listen to happy music while doing unhappy things (like buttonholing).
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

My Image Magazine Winter 2012-M1253

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details