Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1812 (Misses/Misses Petite Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:girlinthesea
photo

 
 
About girlinthesea
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/11 5:05 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (10/6/11 8:12 PM) Reply
What a fun dress! The buttonholes down the back are a super cute surprise. I enjoyed listening to Herb....I will try that music next time I have to do something difficult!
nicegirl said... (10/4/11 11:02 AM) Reply
Red is a fantastic color on you! Love the unexpected detail of the button back.
aireal said... (10/4/11 2:17 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress, the color is fantastic on you. And Herb Alpert? What's not to like? My brother had all his albums and the whole family loved them. Really, this dress looks great on you.
ArtAttack said... (10/3/11 10:55 PM) Reply
This is adorable and looks great on you...fabulous color!
NJcowgirl said... (10/3/11 6:29 PM) Reply
Red IS your color. It looks very slimming. Good job! I will follow your music while buttonholing suggestion.
Heatherrique said... (10/3/11 5:53 PM) Reply
Fab looking dress on you! I see there is some ease, but it looks comfy and stylish. Red is definitely your color!
Gordita1616 said... (10/3/11 5:41 PM) Reply
I think the dress is great! And I love the buttons down the back. Great idea to listen to happy music while doing unhappy things (like buttonholing).
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2009-124A

photo
by: tsedai

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details